Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 34 - 22 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 15:00 Salford

Gareth Owen

Picture of Gareth Owen
Gareth Owen
Player details
NameGareth Owen
Age22
ClubOldham
PositionHooker
Gareth Owen, Sheffield Eagles: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gareth Owen, Oldham: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 1 3 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gareth Owen, Sheffield Eagles: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Tetleys Challenge Cup 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Friday 15th August
Super League
Salford 34 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Friday 25th July
Super League
Salford 18 - 22 Leeds
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Widnes Vikings 24 23
9 Hull K R 24 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18

Features

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

In years to come when they look back on the great teams in the history of rugby league they will talk of the Wigan dominance of the late eighties to the mid-nineties, the 1982 and 1986 Kangaroo tourists and others such as Huddersfield’s ‘Team of all talents’ around 100 years ago.

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

So much can change in a week of sporting action and, sure enough, there have been plenty of highs and lows over the past seven days.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com