Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Warrington

Chris Riley

Picture of Chris Riley
Chris Riley
Player details
NameChris Riley
Age26
ClubWakefield Wildcats
PositionWinger
BornWarrington,England
Height1.72m
Chris Riley, Wakefield Wildcats: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 6 (0) 23 0 0 0 0 92
Chris Riley, Warrington Wolves: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 0 (0) 23 0 0 0 0 92
Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Warrington
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Warrington vs Doncaster
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Warrington
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 18th May
Super League
17:00Warrington vs St Helens
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Warrington
Friday 30th May
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Salford
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 18th April
Super League
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes
Friday 11th April
Super League
Warrington 12 - 25 Hull K R
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Hull K R 24 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington
Thursday 20th March
Super League
Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan
Friday 14th March
Super League
Salford 12 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 9th March
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 44 Warrington
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Warrington 18 - 16 Hull
Friday 21st February
Super League
Leeds 18 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 13th February
Super League
Warrington 8 - 38 St Helens

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 18 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 Castleford Tigers 9 14
4 Wigan Warriors 8 12
5 Warrington Wolves 9 10
6 Widnes Vikings 8 10
7 Hull K R 9 9

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com