Prev Game: Super League Thu 10th Apr

prev game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield

Next Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

next game - Hull FC
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 20:00 Hull

Shannon McDonnell

Picture of Shannon McDonnell
Shannon McDonnell
Player details
NameShannon McDonnell
Age26
ClubHull FC
PositionFull Back
Height181cm
Forthcoming Hull FC Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull FC
Thursday 17th April
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Hull
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Hull vs London Broncos
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Hull vs Wakefield
Saturday 10th May
Super League
20:00Hull vs Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
17:00Hull K R vs Hull
Friday 23rd May
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Hull
Saturday 31st May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Hull
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Hull
Saturday 21st June
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Hull
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull FC
Thursday 10th April
Super League
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Hull 36 - 37 Salford
Friday 28th March
Super League
Hull 30 - 8 Salford
Sunday 23rd March
Super League
Hull 0 - 7 Widnes
Sunday 16th March
Super League
Castleford 19 - 16 Hull
Friday 7th March
Super League
Hull 44 - 16 Bradford
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Warrington 18 - 16 Hull
Friday 21st February
Super League
St Helens 34 - 22 Hull
Friday 14th February
Super League
Hull 36 - 34 Catalan Dragons

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 12 2014
Pos Team P Pts
4 Wigan Warriors 7 10
5 Widnes Vikings 7 10
6 Hull FC 8 8
7 Warrington Wolves 8 8
8 Salford Red Devils 8 8

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com