Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 3rd Jul

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 46 - 18 St Helens

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 9th Jul

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Leeds

Kevin Sinfield

Picture of Kevin Sinfield
Kevin Sinfield
Player details
NameKevin Sinfield
Age34
ClubLeeds Rhinos
PositionLoose Forward
BornOldham,England
Height1.85m
Kevin Sinfield, Leeds Rhinos: 2015 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
First Utility Super League 2 (0) 4 119 3 0 0 257
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Friday 3rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds Rhinos vs St Helens
Thursday 9th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Friday 17th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Salford
Sunday 26th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Leeds vs Catalans Dragons
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leeds Rhinos
Friday 26th June
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Hull FC 6 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 32 - 20 Hull FC
Thursday 11th June
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 24 - 31 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 26 - 58 Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 12 - 27 Wigan Warriors
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 36 - 16 Hull K R
Saturday 16th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Leeds Rhinos 48 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 10th May
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 38 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 30th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 24 - 24 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 10 - 29 Warrington Wolves
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 18 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 48 - 22 Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 28th March
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 22 - 38 Leeds Rhinos

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 5 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 20 29
2 St Helens 20 26
3 Wigan Warriors 20 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 20 24
5 Castleford Tigers 20 24

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com