Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 26th Feb

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 28 - 24 Huddersfield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 5th Mar

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 Leeds

Stevie Ward

Picture of Stevie Ward
Stevie Ward
Player details
NameStevie Ward
Age21
ClubLeeds Rhinos
PositionStand Off
Height185cm
Stevie Ward, Leeds Rhinos: 2015 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
First Utility Super League 2 (0) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 5th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Saturday 28th March
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Leeds
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
12:45Castleford vs Leeds
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Leeds vs Wakefield
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Leeds
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Leeds
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Warrington
Thursday 30th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 26th February
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 28 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Leeds 38 - 6 Widnes
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - February 28 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 3 6
2 Leeds Rhinos 3 6
3 Wakefield Wildcats 2 4
4 Catalans Dragons 3 4
5 Warrington Wolves 3 4

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com