Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Sheffield 40 - 6 London

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 15:00 London

Ben Fisher

Picture of Ben Fisher
Ben Fisher
Player details
NameBen Fisher
Age34
ClubScotland
PositionHooker
BornSydney,Australia
Height1.73m
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Hunslet vs London Broncos
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Featherstone
Saturday 23rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
16:45London Broncos vs Sheffield
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Leigh
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Doncaster RLFC vs London Broncos
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Hunslet
Sunday 28th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Halifax vs London Broncos
Sunday 5th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Whitehaven
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 28 - 2 London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 25 - 18 Batley Bulldogs
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 8 - 24 London Broncos
Saturday 28th March
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 22 - 18 Halifax RLFC
Friday 20th March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Leigh Centurions 64 - 12 London Broncos
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Whitehaven RLFC 18 - 16 London Broncos
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 34 - 16 Workington
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh Centurions 25 - 12 London Broncos
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Sheffield 40 - 6 London Broncos
Sunday 15th February
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 26 - 22 Doncaster

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - April 12 2015
Pos Team P Pts
4 Halifax RLFC 9 10
5 Dewsbury Rams 9 10
6 London Broncos 9 10
7 Featherstone Rovers 9 10
8 Batley Bulldogs 9 6

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com