Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Bradford Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Bradford

Bryn Hargreaves

Picture of Bryn Hargreaves
Bryn Hargreaves
Player details
NameBryn Hargreaves
Age28
ClubUnassigned
PositionProp
BornWigan,England
Height1.83m
Forthcoming Bradford Bulls Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Widnes
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Bradford Bulls
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Hull
Friday 1st August
Super League
Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Bradford 30 - 32 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Friday 20th June
Super League
Bradford 18 - 44 Hull K R
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Sunday 8th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Bradford 10 - 46 Warrington
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield
Saturday 24th May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 Bradford

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8
14 London Broncos 24 2

Features

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

In years to come when they look back on the great teams in the history of rugby league they will talk of the Wigan dominance of the late eighties to the mid-nineties, the 1982 and 1986 Kangaroo tourists and others such as Huddersfield’s ‘Team of all talents’ around 100 years ago.

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

So much can change in a week of sporting action and, sure enough, there have been plenty of highs and lows over the past seven days.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com