Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 2nd Jul

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 17 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 9th Jul

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Leeds

Thomas Leuluai

Picture of Thomas Leuluai
Thomas Leuluai
Player details
NameThomas Leuluai
Age29
ClubNew Zealand
PositionScrum Half
BornAuckland,New Zealand
Height1.71m
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 2nd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington Wolves vs Wigan Warriors
Thursday 9th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Friday 17th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Widnes
Thursday 23rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Wigan
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 19th June
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 19 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Friday 12th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 30 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 18 - 32 Wigan Warriors
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 12 - 27 Wigan Warriors
Saturday 23rd May
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 58 - 16 Wigan Warriors
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Wigan Warriors 12 - 16 Hull K R
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 28 - 0 Castleford Tigers
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 60 - 0 Hull K R
Thursday 23rd April
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 22 - 40 Wigan Warriors
Thursday 16th April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 30 - 20 Warrington Wolves
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 34 - 0 Catalans Dragons
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 24 - 18 Wigan Warriors
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 St Helens
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 52 - 10 Wakefield Wildcats

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 5 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 20 29
2 St Helens 20 26
3 Wigan Warriors 20 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 20 24
5 Castleford Tigers 20 24

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com