Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 15:00 Bradford

Paul Prescott

Picture of Paul Prescott
Paul Prescott
Player details
NamePaul Prescott
Age28
Club* RETIRED *
PositionProp
BornWigan-Lancashire,England
Height1.90m
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Wigan vs Bradford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Wigan vs Hunslet
Friday 2nd May
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Saturday 10th May
Super League
20:00Hull vs Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
19:15Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
20:00Salford vs Wigan
Thursday 29th May
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Wigan
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Castleford
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Widnes
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 18th April
Super League
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan
Friday 11th April
Super League
Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Dewsbury 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 28th March
Super League
Wigan 22 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Thursday 20th March
Super League
Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan
Friday 14th March
Super League
Wigan 34 - 20 Hull K R
Sunday 9th March
Super League
Castleford 36 - 31 Wigan
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield
Saturday 22nd February
World Club Challenge
Sydney 36 - 14 Wigan
Friday 7th February
Super League
Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 18 2014
Pos Team P Pts
2 Leeds Rhinos 9 15
3 Castleford Tigers 9 14
4 Wigan Warriors 8 12
5 Warrington Wolves 9 10
6 Widnes Vikings 8 10

Features

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

Good week/ Bad week: The winners and losers from the last sporting week

It's been another incredible week of sport from Augusta to Anfield via Andalusia, but for every sporting hero there must be a villain.

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

Super League XVIV: Tony Rea looks at big weekends for Paul Wellens and Jamie Peacock

St Helens shine on Paul Wellens' big day, but Cas earn plaudits, too

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

Super League: Castleford look to learn from mistakes following home loss to St Helens

What would be the best word to describe Castleford’s 30-28 loss to St Helens in round eight of Super League – gutting? Devastating? Perhaps, even, undeserved?

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com