Prev Game: Super League Thu 14th Aug

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 14 - 14 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

Logan Tomkins

Picture of Logan Tomkins
Logan Tomkins
Player details
NameLogan Tomkins
Age22
ClubSalford Red Devils
PositionHooker
Height180cm
Logan Tomkins, Salford Red Devils: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 8 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logan Tomkins, Wigan Warriors: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logan Tomkins, Salford Red Devils: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Tetleys Challenge Cup 1 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 14th August
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 14 Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 24 36
2 Wigan Warriors 24 33
3 Leeds Rhinos 24 32
4 Warrington Wolves 24 32
5 Castleford Tigers 24 32

Features

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

The Sky Sports Open Day on August 16th

Sky Sports are giving non-Sky Sports customers a day of world-class sport at no extra cost.

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

Challenge Cup: Castleford Tigers to meet Leeds Rhinos in 2014 final at Wembley

The 2014 Tetley’s Challenge Cup Final will be the first time that Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos have squared-up in a decider and the prospect of such a contest is enough to get any sports fan’s juices flowing.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com