Prev Game: Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fri 15th May

prev game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 12 - 16 Hull K R

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sat 30th May

next game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Hull 16:45 Hull K R

Craig Hall

Picture of Craig Hall
Craig Hall
Player details
NameCraig Hall
Age26
ClubWakefield Wildcats
PositionWinger
BornHull,England
Height1.93m
Craig Hall, Wakefield Wildcats: 2015 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
First Utility Super League 2 (0) 12 9 0 0 0 66
Forthcoming Hull K R Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull K R
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds Rhinos vs Hull K R
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
16:45Hull vs Hull K R
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Widnes
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull K R
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Hull K R
Friday 17th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Hull FC
Friday 24th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull K R
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Wigan Warriors 12 - 16 Hull K R
Thursday 7th May
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 54 - 6 Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 60 - 0 Hull K R
Saturday 25th April
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 32 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Bradford Bulls 30 - 50 Hull K R
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 4 Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 20 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 6 - 20 Hull K R
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 20 - 16 Hull K R
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 50 - 20 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 32 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 15th February
First Utility Super League
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - May 24 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 Widnes Vikings 15 13
9 Hull FC 14 12
10 Hull K R 14 12
11 Salford Red Devils 14 11
12 Wakefield Wildcats 14 4

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com