Prev Game: Super League Sat 20th Sep

prev game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Thu 5th Feb

next game - Widnes Vikings
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

Steve Pickersgill

Picture of Steve Pickersgill
Steve Pickersgill
Player details
NameSteve Pickersgill
Age28
ClubWidnes Vikings
PositionProp
BornWarrington,England
Height188cm
Today's Results
TimeResult
Widnes Vikings
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 12th September
Super League
Salford 36 - 6 Widnes
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Bradford 12 - 32 Widnes
Friday 29th August
Super League
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 6 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Widnes 28 - 10 Hull K R
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Leeds Rhinos 27 32
7 Catalans Dragons 27 29
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23

Features

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie v Terry: Pair go head-to-head with their Super League play-off predictions

Barrie and Terry are back to tear into each other once more as they go head-to-head with their Super League predictions.

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

Super League Play-offs set for scintillating start

After one of the tightest Super League seasons ever, the top eight enter the final stretch this Thursday as the play-offs get underway.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com