Prev Game: Super League Fri 11th Jul

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield

Next Game: Super League Thu 17th Jul

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20:00 Castleford

Ryan Hudson

Picture of Ryan Hudson
Ryan Hudson
Player details
NameRyan Hudson
Age34
ClubUnassigned
PositionHooker
BornLeeds-Yorkshire,England
Height1.80m
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Thursday 17th July
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Castleford
Thursday 24th July
Super League
20:00Hull vs Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs London Broncos
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Widnes vs Castleford
Sunday 17th August
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Castleford
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Castleford vs Wakefield
Saturday 13th September
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Castleford 54 - 12 Hull K R
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Castleford 34 - 22 Widnes
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 50 Castleford
Thursday 8th May
Super League
Castleford 14 - 22 Leeds
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Huddersfield 29 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 60 - 16 Sheffield
Monday 21st April
Super League
Castleford 40 - 6 Warrington
Friday 18th April
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 43 Castleford
Friday 11th April
Super League
Castleford 28 - 30 St Helens
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Batley 10 - 48 Castleford

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 11 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 20 30
2 Leeds Rhinos 20 29
3 Castleford Tigers 20 28
4 Wigan Warriors 19 26
5 Warrington Wolves 19 26

Features

The backlash!

The backlash!

Sky Bet's rugby league expert tells us where you can make money outside of the World Cup

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

Super League: There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra

There’s a World Cup flavour to this week’s episode of Boots ‘N’ All extra while Sky Sports News Radio also hears from Mike ‘Stevo’ Stephenson reviews the upcoming fixtures.

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

Challenge Cup: Widnes and Castleford breathe life back into competition as Wembley beckons

The Challenge Cup has had its critics in recent times. There have been questions raised over its place in the calendar, the scheduling of fixtures and the concerns at some teams not quite treating it with the full respect it surely deserves.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com