Prev Game: Tetleys Challenge Cup Sat 23rd Aug

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Bradford

Ben Blackmore

Picture of Ben Blackmore
Ben Blackmore
Player details
NameBen Blackmore
Age21
ClubBatley Bulldogs
PositionWinger
Height185cm
Ben Blackmore, Batley Bulldogs: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Kingstone Press Championship 9 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Blackmore, Huddersfield Giants: 2014 Stats
Competition Apps T G DG YC RC Pts
Super League 0 (0) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Saturday 13th September
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Saturday 23rd August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds
Friday 15th August
Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 6 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Thursday 24th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Castleford 54 - 12 Hull K R
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Castleford 34 - 22 Widnes

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 Leeds Rhinos 24 32
4 Warrington Wolves 24 32
5 Castleford Tigers 24 32
6 Huddersfield Giants 24 32
7 Catalan Dragons 24 23

Features

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

Super League: Leeds Rhinos Challenge Cup win caps a great era

In years to come when they look back on the great teams in the history of rugby league they will talk of the Wigan dominance of the late eighties to the mid-nineties, the 1982 and 1986 Kangaroo tourists and others such as Huddersfield’s ‘Team of all talents’ around 100 years ago.

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

Good Week/Bad Week: We take a look at the winners and losers from the last seven days

So much can change in a week of sporting action and, sure enough, there have been plenty of highs and lows over the past seven days.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com