Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 18th Jun

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 25 - 24 St Helens

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 5th Jul

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Widnes

Ben Blackmore

Picture of Ben Blackmore
Ben Blackmore
Player details
NameBen Blackmore
Age22
ClubBatley Bulldogs
PositionWinger
Height185cm
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford Tigers vs Widnes Vikings
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull vs Castleford
Sunday 19th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Castleford
Sunday 26th July
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 24 St Helens
Thursday 11th June
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 24 - 31 Castleford Tigers
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 30 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 56 - 16 Wakefield Wildcats
Thursday 21st May
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 16 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Saturday 16th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Hull FC 40 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 28 - 0 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 36 - 28 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 20 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 46 - 16 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 4 Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 14 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 20 - 14 Hull FC

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 3 2015
Pos Team P Pts
3 Wigan Warriors 20 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 19 22
5 Castleford Tigers 19 22
6 Warrington Wolves 20 20
7 Catalans Dragons 19 20

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com