Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 26th Apr

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Salford 20 - 22 Castleford

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 3rd May

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Catalans

Ben Reynolds

Picture of Ben Reynolds
Ben Reynolds
Player details
NameBen Reynolds
Age33
ClubCastleford Tigers
PositionFull Back
BornPontefract
Height170cm
Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Castleford Tigers
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Catalans Dragons
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Castleford
Thursday 21st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs Huddersfield
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
17:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Thursday 11th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Castleford
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs St Helens
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Widnes
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 46 - 16 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 4 Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 14 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 20 - 14 Hull FC
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 30 - 16 Salford Red Devils
Thursday 12th March
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 22 - 0 Castleford Tigers
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 42 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 21 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 14th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 26 2015
Pos Team P Pts
4 Huddersfield Giants 12 12
5 Warrington Wolves 12 12
6 Castleford Tigers 12 12
7 Salford Red Devils 11 11
8 Catalans Dragons 12 11

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com