Prev Game: Super League Fri 12th Sep

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens

Next Game: Super League Fri 19th Sep

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Castleford
St Helens Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Tommy Makinson 28 10 43 0 0 0 126
Jonny Lomax 15 14 30 1 0 0 117
Paul Wellens 18 (8) 19 0 0 0 0 76
Willie Manu 12 (6) 12 0 0 0 0 48
Jordan Turner 24 9 0 0 0 0 36
Sia Soliola 17 (10) 9 0 0 0 0 36
Josh Jones 20 (3) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Anthony Laffranchi 5 (10) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Gary Wheeler 11 5 6 0 0 0 32
James Roby 28 6 1 0 0 0 26
Lance Hohaia 20 6 0 0 0 0 24
Shannon McDonnell 3 6 0 0 0 0 24
Adam Swift 17 5 0 0 0 0 20
Alex Walmsley 20 (2) 4 0 0 1 1 16
Jon Wilkin 19 4 0 0 0 0 16
Kyle Amor 16 3 0 0 0 0 12
Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook 15 (11) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Mark Flanagan 14 (3) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Richard Beaumont
Matty Dawson 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Walsh 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Percival 14 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mose Masoe 8 (13) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Luke Thompson 3 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Richards 3 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Greenwood 3 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Fozard 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Tilley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andre Savelio 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Hand 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Forster 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Dawson
Lewis Charnock

Latest St Helens News

Saints await Walsh injury verdict

St Helens boss Nathan Brown is sweating over a serious injury to Luke Walsh during his side's 44-22 win over Widnes.

Saints too strong for Vikings

St Helens held on to top spot in the First Utility Super League after cruising to a 44-22 victory over Widnes.

New era for top flight clubs

Top level rugby league enters a new era in 2015 when relegation and promotion becomes part of Super League once again.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 19th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 12th September
Super League
Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Friday 29th August
Super League
Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens