Prev Game: Super League Sat 19th Jul

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
London 16 - 58 St Helens

Next Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Widnes
St Helens Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Tommy Makinson 22 10 43 0 0 0 126
Jonny Lomax 15 14 30 1 0 0 117
Paul Wellens 12 (8) 19 0 0 0 0 76
Willie Manu 9 (4) 12 0 0 0 0 48
Jordan Turner 18 9 0 0 0 0 36
Sia Soliola 15 (8) 9 0 0 0 0 36
Josh Jones 15 (3) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Anthony Laffranchi 1 (8) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Gary Wheeler 7 5 6 0 0 0 32
James Roby 22 6 1 0 0 0 26
Lance Hohaia 17 6 0 0 0 0 24
Adam Swift 16 5 0 0 0 0 20
Jon Wilkin 19 4 0 0 0 0 16
Alex Walmsley 15 (1) 4 0 0 1 0 16
Louie McCarthy- Scarsbrook 12 (8) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Mark Flanagan 12 (1) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Kyle Amor 10 3 0 0 0 0 12
Richard Beaumont
Luke Walsh 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matty Dawson 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Percival 9 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mose Masoe 7 (10) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Luke Thompson 3 (8) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Richards 3 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Greenwood 3 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Fozard 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Tilley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andre Savelio 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Hand 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Forster 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Dawson
Lewis Charnock

Latest St Helens News

Saints trio extend contracts

St Helens trio Mark Percival, Luke Thompson and Greg Richards sign contract extensions with Super League club.

Super Lge Fulltime

Sign in to watch highlights from Round 15, which included wins for St Helens, Huddersfield and Cas.

Hold on to Harris

Jon Wells says Salford must keep faith with coach Iestyn Harris and compares Catalan to lizards...

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 24 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 21 32
2 Wigan Warriors 21 30
3 Leeds Rhinos 21 30
4 Castleford Tigers 22 30
5 Warrington Wolves 21 28
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Widnes
Friday 1st August
Super League
20:00Hull vs St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wakefield
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Sunday 14th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens
Sunday 11th May
Super League
Bradford 0 - 50 St Helens
Thursday 1st May
Super League
St Helens 48 - 18 London Broncos
Saturday 26th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 32 - 12 St Helens
Monday 21st April
Super League
Widnes 40 - 26 St Helens
Friday 18th April
Super League
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan