Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 3rd Jul

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 46 - 18 St Helens

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 10th Jul

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Huddersfield

Latest St Helens News

Saints suffer Walsh blow

St Helens' Australian scrum-half Luke Walsh has been ruled out for four to five months with a broken leg.

Saints await Walsh injury verdict

St Helens boss Nathan Brown is sweating over a serious injury to Luke Walsh during his side's 44-22 win over Widnes.

Saints too strong for Vikings

St Helens held on to top spot in the First Utility Super League after cruising to a 44-22 victory over Widnes.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 3 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 20 29
2 St Helens 20 26
3 Wigan Warriors 20 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 19 22
5 Castleford Tigers 19 22
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 3rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds Rhinos vs St Helens
Friday 10th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Thursday 16th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs St Helens
Friday 24th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Sunday 28th June
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
St Helens 36 - 20 Widnes Vikings
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 24 St Helens
Friday 12th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 30 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 16 Warrington Wolves
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 10 - 17 St Helens
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
St Helens 46 - 6 York
Saturday 9th May
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 33 - 26 St Helens
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
St Helens 44 - 4 Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 34 - 16 Widnes Vikings
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 8 - 11 St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 28 Hull FC
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 St Helens
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens