Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 24th Apr

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 34 - 16 Widnes

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 1st May

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Wakefield

Latest St Helens News

Saints await Walsh injury verdict

St Helens boss Nathan Brown is sweating over a serious injury to Luke Walsh during his side's 44-22 win over Widnes.

Saints too strong for Vikings

St Helens held on to top spot in the First Utility Super League after cruising to a 44-22 victory over Widnes.

New era for top flight clubs

Top level rugby league enters a new era in 2015 when relegation and promotion becomes part of Super League once again.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 24 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 12 20
2 St Helens 12 16
3 Wigan Warriors 12 15
4 Huddersfield Giants 12 12
5 Warrington Wolves 12 12
Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Widnes Vikings
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wakefield
Saturday 9th May
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs St Helens
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs St Helens
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
15:15St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Salford
Friday 12th June
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wigan
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs St Helens
Friday 3rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Friday 10th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 8 - 11 St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 28 Hull FC
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 St Helens
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens
Thursday 19th March
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 24 Warrington Wolves
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 20 - 30 St Helens
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 16 - 20 St Helens
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 21 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 22nd February
World Club Challenge
St Helens 0 - 39 South Sydney
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Friday 6th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 18 - 7 Catalans Dragons