Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 12th Sep

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 36 - 6 Widnes

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sat 7th Feb

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Salford

Latest Salford Red Devils News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Williams targets Bulls deal

Danny Williams hopes his loan at Bradford Bulls will be extended in time to feature in Friday’s derby with Leeds Rhinos.

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Widnes Vikings 27 27
9 Hull K R 27 23
10 Salford Red Devils 27 23
11 Hull FC 27 22
12 Wakefield Wildcats 27 21
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Saturday 7th February
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford Red Devils vs Hull FC
Saturday 7th March
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Salford
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Wakefield
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Salford
Thursday 26th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
18:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00Salford vs Wigan
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Leeds