Prev Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 18 - 22 Leeds

Next Game: Super League Thu 31st Jul

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Salford
Salford Red Devils Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Francis Meli 18 14 0 0 0 0 56
Josh Griffin 5 13 1 0 0 0 54
Gareth Hock 15 (1) 11 0 0 1 0 44
Michael Platt 2 (1) 11 0 0 0 0 44
Andrew Dixon 7 (1) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Jason Walton 4 (6) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Matty Ashurst 9 (7) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Tony Puletua 15 (7) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Harrison Hansen 18 3 0 0 0 0 12
Rangi Chase 20 2 0 0 0 0 8
Tommy Lee 17 (4) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Darrell Griffin 8 (8) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Stuart Howarth 1 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Junior Sau 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lama Tasi 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
Greg Johnson 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adrian Morley 16 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Theo Fages 13 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Martin Gleeson 13 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Mullaney 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logan Tomkins 9 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Rapira 6 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Niall Evalds 6 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mason Caton-Brown 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Walne 3 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Locke 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Walne 0 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0

Latest Salford Red Devils News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Williams targets Bulls deal

Danny Williams hopes his loan at Bradford Bulls will be extended in time to feature in Friday’s derby with Leeds Rhinos.

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 27 2014
Pos Team P Pts
9 Hull K R 22 20
10 Wakefield Wildcats 22 19
11 Salford Red Devils 22 17
12 Hull FC 22 16
13 Bradford Bulls * 22 4
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Salford vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Friday 25th July
Super League
Salford 18 - 22 Leeds
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Widnes 30 - 24 Salford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
Salford 16 - 16 Hull K R
Saturday 3rd May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 37 - 24 Salford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Salford 20 - 30 Widnes
Monday 21st April
Super League
Leeds 32 - 4 Salford