Prev Game: First Utility Super League Tue 30th Jun

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 34 - 28 Salford

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 5th Jul

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 15:00 Catalans
Salford Red Devils Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Michael Dobson 1 (1) 9 103 1 0 0 243
Josh Griffin 2 13 1 0 0 0 54
Ben Jones-Bishop 2 13 0 0 0 0 52
Gareth Hock 2 11 0 0 1 0 44
Scott Taylor 2 6 0 0 0 0 24
Harrison Hansen 2 3 0 0 0 0 12
Tommy Lee 2 2 0 0 0 0 8
Rangi Chase 2 2 0 0 0 0 8
Weller Hauraki 1 2 0 0 0 0 8
Darrell Griffin 0 (2) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Greg Johnson 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mason Caton-Brown 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cory Paterson 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Theo Fages 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Locke 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Walne 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Niall Evalds 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Walne 0 (2) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Lama Tasi 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adrian Morley 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Junior Sau
Martin Gleeson
Tony Puletua
Jason Walton
Francis Meli
Steve Rapira
Andrew Dixon

Latest Salford Red Devils News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Williams targets Bulls deal

Danny Williams hopes his loan at Bradford Bulls will be extended in time to feature in Friday’s derby with Leeds Rhinos.

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - June 30 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 Hull K R 19 18
9 Hull FC 18 16
10 Widnes Vikings 19 15
11 Salford Red Devils 19 13
12 Wakefield Wildcats 18 4
Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Tuesday 30th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Hull K R
Friday 17th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Salford
Sunday 26th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Widnes vs Salford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Friday 19th June
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 19 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 16 - 24 Salford Red Devils
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 16 - 38 Widnes Vikings
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 18 - 34 Warrington Wolves
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 0 - 19 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 24 - 20 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 20 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 18th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Leigh Centurions 22 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 18 - 28 Leeds Rhinos
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 24 - 18 Wigan Warriors
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 12 - 18 Salford Red Devils
Thursday 26th March
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 36 - 8 Widnes Vikings