Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Sun 31st Aug

next game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 15:00 Salford
Wakefield Wildcats Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Paul Sykes 20 (1) 3 70 3 0 0 155
Chris Riley 20 23 0 0 1 0 92
Jarrod Sammut 17 (1) 6 26 0 0 0 76
Peter Fox 10 14 0 0 0 0 56
Richard Owen 12 10 0 0 0 0 40
Dean Collis 8 10 0 0 0 0 40
Danny Kirmond 22 9 0 0 0 0 36
Richard Mathers 21 8 0 0 1 0 32
Ali Lauitiiti 9 (5) 7 0 0 0 0 28
Tim Smith 10 6 0 0 0 0 24
Andy Raleigh 6 (6) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Danny Washbrook 21 (2) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Jimmy Keinhorst 6 3 0 0 0 0 12
Lee Gilmour 7 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Kyle Trout 1 2 0 0 0 0 8
Nick Scruton 20 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Mcshane 19 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Anderson 18 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Reece Lyne 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Ryan 14 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pita Godinet 10 (10) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Smith 9 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lucas Walshaw 8 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Taulima Tautai 3 (14) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Wildie 3 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Max Jowitt 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Molloy 0 (8) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Crowther 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Shulver

Latest Wakefield Wildcats News

Wildcat Raleigh to retire

Wakefield Wildcats forward Andy Raleigh will retire from rugby league at the end of the Super League campaign.

Smith full of praise for Riley

Tony Smith insisted it would have been "silly" to have stopped Chris Riley from featuring for Wakefield at Warrington.

Riley returns to haunt Wolves

Warrington saw their winning streak end at 10 matches after they suffered a shock 40-26 defeat at home to Wakefield.

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
9 Hull K R 24 21
10 Salford Red Devils 24 19
11 Wakefield Wildcats 24 19
12 Hull FC 24 18
13 Bradford Bulls * 24 8
Forthcoming Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Castleford vs Wakefield
Sunday 14th September
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 36 Huddersfield
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Warrington 26 - 40 Wakefield
Saturday 19th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 40 - 6 Wakefield
Thursday 10th July
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 10 Widnes
Friday 4th July
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 14 Leeds
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Wakefield 20 - 20 Hull
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Wakefield 4 - 36 Warrington
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 50 Castleford