Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 27th Mar

prev game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 52 - 10 Wakefield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 2nd Apr

next game - Wakefield Wildcats
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 20:00 Catalans
Wakefield Wildcats Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Chris Riley 2 23 0 0 0 0 92
Craig Hall 2 12 9 0 0 0 66
Richard Owen 2 10 0 0 0 0 40
Dean Collis 2 10 0 0 0 0 40
Danny Kirmond 2 9 0 0 0 0 36
Ali Lauitiiti 0 (2) 7 0 0 0 0 28
Tim Smith 2 6 0 0 0 0 24
Danny Washbrook 2 5 0 0 0 0 20
Lopini Paea 1 (1) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Matty Ashurst 1 5 0 0 0 0 20
Reece Lyne 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Miller 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Smith 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Scruton 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Mcshane 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pita Godinet 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Anderson 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Annakin 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Fox
Max Jowitt
Jordan Crowther
Ben Shulver
Andy Raleigh
Jon Molloy
Lee Gilmour
Jarrod Sammut
Paul Sykes
Matthew Ryan

Latest Wakefield Wildcats News

Wildcat Raleigh to retire

Wakefield Wildcats forward Andy Raleigh will retire from rugby league at the end of the Super League campaign.

Smith full of praise for Riley

Tony Smith insisted it would have been "silly" to have stopped Chris Riley from featuring for Wakefield at Warrington.

Riley returns to haunt Wolves

Warrington saw their winning streak end at 10 matches after they suffered a shock 40-26 defeat at home to Wakefield.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - March 28 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 Hull K R 7 6
9 Widnes Vikings 7 5
10 Catalans Dragons 7 5
11 Hull FC 7 4
12 Wakefield Wildcats 7 4
Forthcoming Wakefield Wildcats Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan Warriors vs Wakefield Wildcats
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Catalans Dragons
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Leeds vs Wakefield
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
13:30Warrington Wolves vs Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Hull
Thursday 23rd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Wakefield
Thursday 7th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wakefield
Sunday 24th May
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Widnes
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
17:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 14 - 44 Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 24 - 18 Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Wakefield Wildcats 16 - 20 St Helens
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 58 - 16 Wakefield Wildcats
Sunday 15th February
First Utility Super League
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield