Prev Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens

Next Game: Super League Fri 5th Sep

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Leeds
Leeds Rhinos Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Kevin Sinfield 25 4 119 3 0 1 257
Ryan Hall 27 26 0 0 0 0 104
Danny McGuire 25 18 0 0 0 0 72
Tom Briscoe 28 17 0 0 0 0 68
Zak Hardaker 24 16 1 0 0 0 66
Kallum Watkins 27 16 0 0 0 0 64
Ben Jones-Bishop 12 13 0 0 0 0 52
Joel Moon 26 9 0 0 0 1 36
Carl Ablett 25 9 0 0 0 0 36
Rob Burrow 14 (4) 9 0 0 0 0 36
Brett Delaney 24 5 0 0 0 0 20
Kylie Leuluai 24 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Jamie Jones-Buchanan 7 (4) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Ryan Bailey 7 (12) 2 0 0 1 0 8
Jamie Peacock 24 1 0 0 1 0 4
Stevie Ward 11 (8) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Paul Aiton 10 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Mitch Achurch 11 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Sutcliffe 10 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Singleton 8 (12) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Clarkson 7 (8) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robbie Ward 5 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Walters 4 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ian Kirke 3 (13) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elliot Minchella 1 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben White 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ash Handley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Ablett 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Mulhern 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ashton Golding 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andy Yates

Latest Leeds Rhinos News

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

McDermott: Rhinos in good shape

Leeds coach Brian McDermott was relieved to halt the Salford bandwagon with a tense 22-18 win at the AJ Bell Stadium.

New era for top flight clubs

Top level rugby league enters a new era in 2015 when relegation and promotion becomes part of Super League once again.

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 31 2014
Pos Team P Pts
4 Warrington Wolves 25 33
5 Huddersfield Giants 25 33
6 Leeds Rhinos 25 32
7 Catalan Dragons 25 25
8 Widnes Vikings 25 25
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Hull vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leeds Rhinos
Friday 29th August
Super League
Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens
Saturday 23rd August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds
Sunday 17th August
Super League
London Broncos 40 - 36 Leeds
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 24 - 16 Warrington
Friday 1st August
Super League
Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford
Friday 25th July
Super League
Salford 18 - 22 Leeds
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Leeds 30 - 6 Hull K R
Friday 4th July
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 14 Leeds
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Leeds 32 - 31 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Widnes 28 - 38 Leeds
Thursday 12th June
Super League
Leeds 22 - 24 Huddersfield
Friday 6th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 25 - 12 Leigh
Friday 30th May
Super League
Warrington 24 - 6 Leeds