Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 20th Sep

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalans

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Feb

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 15:00 Leeds

Latest Leeds Rhinos News

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

McDermott: Rhinos in good shape

Leeds coach Brian McDermott was relieved to halt the Salford bandwagon with a tense 22-18 win at the AJ Bell Stadium.

New era for top flight clubs

Top level rugby league enters a new era in 2015 when relegation and promotion becomes part of Super League once again.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - January 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
4 Hull FC 0 0
5 Hull K R 0 0
6 Leeds Rhinos 0 0
7 Salford Red Devils 0 0
8 St Helens 0 0
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Leeds
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Widnes
Thursday 26th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Huddersfield
Thursday 5th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Leeds
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Saturday 28th March
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Leeds
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
00:00Castleford vs Leeds
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Leeds vs Wakefield
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Leeds