Prev Game: Super League Thu 17th Jul

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford

Next Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Salford 20:00 Leeds
Leeds Rhinos Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Kevin Sinfield 22 4 119 3 0 1 257
Ryan Hall 22 26 0 0 0 0 104
Danny McGuire 21 18 0 0 0 0 72
Tom Briscoe 22 17 0 0 0 0 68
Zak Hardaker 18 16 1 0 0 0 66
Kallum Watkins 22 16 0 0 0 0 64
Ben Jones-Bishop 11 13 0 0 0 0 52
Joel Moon 22 9 0 0 0 0 36
Carl Ablett 21 9 0 0 0 0 36
Rob Burrow 10 (4) 9 0 0 0 0 36
Brett Delaney 20 5 0 0 0 0 20
Kylie Leuluai 20 (1) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Jamie Jones-Buchanan 2 (4) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Ryan Bailey 5 (10) 2 0 0 1 0 8
Jamie Peacock 20 1 0 0 1 0 4
Stevie Ward 10 (7) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Paul Aiton 6 (4) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Mitch Achurch 9 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Sutcliffe 7 (10) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Clarkson 7 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Singleton 6 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robbie Ward 5 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ian Kirke 3 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Walters 1 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Briscoe 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elliot Minchella 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Ablett 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Mulhern 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andy Yates

Latest Leeds Rhinos News

Hardaker issues statement

Leeds full-back Zak Hardaker has apologised for using an "offensive term" during his side's 24-6 defeat to Warrington.

Rhinos v Centurions: Teams

Leigh coach Paul Rowley is delighted to put the only 100 per cent record in 2014 to the ultimate test, against the Tetley's Challenge Cup favourites.

Super Lge Fulltime

Sign in to watch highlights from Round 15, which included wins for St Helens, Huddersfield and Cas.

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 21 32
2 Wigan Warriors 21 30
3 Leeds Rhinos 21 30
4 Castleford Tigers 21 29
5 Warrington Wolves 21 28
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Friday 25th July
Super League
20:00Salford vs Leeds
Friday 1st August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Bradford
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
14:30Leeds vs Warrington
Sunday 17th August
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Leeds
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Hull vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Leeds 30 - 6 Hull K R
Friday 4th July
Super League
Wakefield 16 - 14 Leeds
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Leeds 32 - 31 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Widnes 28 - 38 Leeds
Thursday 12th June
Super League
Leeds 22 - 24 Huddersfield
Friday 6th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 25 - 12 Leigh
Friday 30th May
Super League
Warrington 24 - 6 Leeds
Friday 23rd May
Super League
Leeds 20 - 6 Hull
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds
Thursday 8th May
Super League
Castleford 14 - 22 Leeds
Friday 2nd May
Super League
Leeds 28 - 12 Wigan
Saturday 26th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 32 - 12 St Helens
Monday 21st April
Super League
Leeds 32 - 4 Salford
Thursday 17th April
Super League
Bradford 6 - 46 Leeds