Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 26th Feb

prev game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 28 - 24 Huddersfield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 5th Mar

next game - Leeds Rhinos
team 1 score team 2
Hull 20:00 Leeds

Latest Leeds Rhinos News

Leeds edge out Salford

Salford Red Devils' Super League playoff hopes suffered a blow as they lost 22-18 at home to Leeds Rhinos.

McDermott: Rhinos in good shape

Leeds coach Brian McDermott was relieved to halt the Salford bandwagon with a tense 22-18 win at the AJ Bell Stadium.

New era for top flight clubs

Top level rugby league enters a new era in 2015 when relegation and promotion becomes part of Super League once again.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 3 6
2 Leeds Rhinos 3 6
3 Catalans Dragons 3 4
4 Warrington Wolves 3 4
5 Wakefield Wildcats 3 4
Forthcoming Leeds Rhinos Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 5th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Saturday 28th March
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Leeds
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
12:45Castleford vs Leeds
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Leeds vs Wakefield
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Leeds
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Leeds
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Warrington
Thursday 30th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 26th February
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 28 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Leeds 38 - 6 Widnes
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds