Prev Game: Super League Sat 30th Aug

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 46 - 4 London

Next Game: Super League Sun 7th Sep

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Salford 15:00 London
London Broncos Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Kieran Dixon 2 12 1 0 0 0 50
Will Lovell 1 (6) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Matt Cook 24 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Olsi Krasniqi 19 (4) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Jamie O'Callaghan 12 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Scott Moore 25 0 0 0 0 1 0
Joshua Drinkwater 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Minns 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Farrar 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Denny Solomona 20 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Alex Foster 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Slyney 19 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Atelea Vea 18 (3) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Mike McMeeken 15 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Greenwood 11 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Atkins 11 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Iliess Macani 11 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nesiasi Mataitonga 10 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Keyes 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Woodburn-Hall 3 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Wallace 2 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oscar Thomas 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Griffin 0 (16) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erjon Dollapi 0 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joel Wicks 0 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Herold 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0

Latest London Broncos News

Eden inspires Rovers rout

Greg Eden bagged a hat-trick as Hull KR re-ignited their Super League playoff push with a 62-10 win over London Broncos.

Chester hails Eden after rout

Chris Chester believed Greg Eden had answered his critics in Hull KR's 62-10 rout of the London Broncos.

Broncos capture Cordoba

London Broncos head coach Joey Grima has confirmed prop Josh Cordoba will join the club for next season.

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 31 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Wakefield Wildcats 25 21
11 Hull FC 25 20
12 Salford Red Devils 25 19
13 Bradford Bulls * 25 8
14 London Broncos 25 2
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Saturday 30th August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 46 - 4 London Broncos
Sunday 17th August
Super League
London Broncos 40 - 36 Leeds
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Saturday 26th July
Super League
London Broncos 10 - 62 Hull K R
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Saturday 28th June
Super League
London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos
Saturday 31st May
Super League
London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Hull K R 48 - 16 London Broncos