Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Sheffield 40 - 6 London

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 15:00 London

Latest London Broncos News

Eden inspires Rovers rout

Greg Eden bagged a hat-trick as Hull KR re-ignited their Super League playoff push with a 62-10 win over London Broncos.

Chester hails Eden after rout

Chris Chester believed Greg Eden had answered his critics in Hull KR's 62-10 rout of the London Broncos.

Broncos capture Cordoba

London Broncos head coach Joey Grima has confirmed prop Josh Cordoba will join the club for next season.

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 Dewsbury Rams 2 2
9 Hunslet 3 2
10 London Broncos 3 2
11 Doncaster RLFC 3 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 3 0
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Workington
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs London Broncos
Saturday 28th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Halifax
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Featherstone vs London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Batley
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs London Broncos
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Dewsbury
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Hunslet vs London Broncos
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Featherstone
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Batley vs London Broncos
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh Centurions 25 - 12 London Broncos
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Sheffield 40 - 6 London Broncos
Sunday 15th February
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 26 - 22 Doncaster