Prev Game: Super League Sun 20th Jul

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford

Next Game: Super League Sun 27th Jul

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Catalans
Huddersfield Giants Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Danny Brough 21 6 99 1 1 0 223
Jodie Broughton 15 15 0 0 0 0 60
Leroy Cudjoe 19 12 0 0 0 0 48
Scott Grix 19 9 6 0 0 0 48
Eorl Crabtree 14 (7) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Jermaine McGillvary 19 9 0 0 0 0 36
Joe Wardle 21 8 0 0 0 0 32
Brett Ferres 17 8 0 0 0 1 32
Shaun Lunt 10 (1) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Kyle Wood 15 (6) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Michael Lawrence 15 (4) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Chris Bailey 9 (9) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Larne Patrick 5 (7) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Luke Robinson 19 5 0 0 0 0 20
Aaron Murphy 12 5 0 0 0 0 20
Antonio Kaufusi 9 (3) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Craig Kopczak 15 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 4
David Faiumu 1 (11) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Antony Mullally 1 (7) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ukuma Ta'ai 8 (10) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Johnson 4 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Connor 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kruise Leeming 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Miller
Jacob Fairbank
Josh Johnson

Latest Huddersfield Giants News

Rovers sign Giants winger

Featherstone Rovers have signed winger Ben Blackmore from the Huddersfield Giants for an undisclosed fee.

Giants snap up young duo

Huddersfield Giants academy starlets Liam Johnson and Tyler Dickinson have signed their first Super League contracts.

Super Lge Fulltime

Sign in to watch highlights from Round 15, which included wins for St Helens, Huddersfield and Cas.

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
4 Castleford Tigers 21 29
5 Warrington Wolves 21 28
6 Huddersfield Giants 21 26
7 Catalan Dragons 21 23
8 Widnes Vikings 21 21
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Huddersfield
Sunday 17th August
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Widnes
Saturday 30th August
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
Sunday 14th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Thursday 26th June
Super League
Hull K R 22 - 26 Huddersfield
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos
Thursday 12th June
Super League
Leeds 22 - 24 Huddersfield
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Huddersfield 54 - 16 Bradford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 30 Huddersfield
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Huddersfield 29 - 28 Castleford
Monday 21st April
Super League
Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 18th April
Super League
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield