Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Wakefield
Huddersfield Giants Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Danny Brough 10 6 99 1 1 0 223
Jodie Broughton 6 15 0 0 0 0 60
Leroy Cudjoe 8 12 0 0 0 0 48
Scott Grix 10 9 6 0 0 0 48
Eorl Crabtree 6 (3) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Jermaine McGillvary 10 9 0 0 0 0 36
Joe Wardle 9 8 0 0 0 0 32
Brett Ferres 8 8 0 0 0 1 32
Shaun Lunt 5 8 0 0 0 0 32
Kyle Wood 6 (4) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Michael Lawrence 6 (3) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Chris Bailey 4 (5) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Larne Patrick 2 6 0 0 0 0 24
Luke Robinson 9 5 0 0 0 0 20
Antonio Kaufusi 6 (3) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Aaron Murphy 6 5 0 0 0 0 20
Jason Chan 9 4 0 0 0 0 16
Craig Kopczak 8 (2) 1 0 0 0 0 4
David Faiumu 0 (4) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Antony Mullally 0 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ukuma Ta'ai 2 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Johnson 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Miller
Kruise Leeming
Jacob Fairbank

Latest Huddersfield Giants News

Cudjoe eager to make amends

England international Leroy Cudjoe is eager to make the 2013 Super League campaign one to remember for Huddersfield.

Mason joins Tigers revolution

Castleford have made veteran prop Keith Mason their eighth signing of the off-season on a one-year deal.

Wildcats not talking to Mason

Head coach Richard Agar says Wakefield are not in talks with former Huddersfield Giants forward Keith Mason.

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 18 2014
Pos Team P Pts
7 Hull K R 9 9
8 Hull FC 9 8
9 Huddersfield Giants 9 8
10 Salford Red Devils 9 8
11 Catalan Dragons 9 6
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Wakefield
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Castleford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
14:45Huddersfield vs Bradford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Thursday 29th May
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Wigan
Thursday 12th June
Super League
20:00Leeds vs Huddersfield
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs London Broncos
Thursday 26th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Saturday 5th July
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Friday 18th April
Super League
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield
Thursday 10th April
Super League
Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Huddersfield 16 - 17 St Helens
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington
Saturday 22nd March
Super League
Catalan Dragons 30 - 14 Huddersfield
Sunday 16th March
Super League
Bradford 18 - 66 Huddersfield
Friday 7th March
Super League
Huddersfield 12 - 12 Leeds
Friday 28th February
Super League
Widnes 22 - 20 Huddersfield
Sunday 23rd February
Super League
Huddersfield 24 - 24 Hull K R
Friday 7th February
Super League
Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield