Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Thu 28th Aug

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 20:00 Huddersfield
Huddersfield Giants Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Danny Brough 24 6 99 1 1 0 223
Jodie Broughton 17 15 0 0 0 0 60
Leroy Cudjoe 19 12 0 0 0 0 48
Scott Grix 22 9 6 0 0 0 48
Eorl Crabtree 17 (7) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Jermaine McGillvary 22 9 0 0 0 0 36
Joe Wardle 24 8 0 0 0 0 32
Brett Ferres 20 8 0 0 0 1 32
Shaun Lunt 12 (1) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Kyle Wood 16 (6) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Michael Lawrence 16 (5) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Chris Bailey 10 (10) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Larne Patrick 6 (8) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Luke Robinson 22 5 0 0 0 0 20
Aaron Murphy 15 5 0 0 0 0 20
Antonio Kaufusi 11 (3) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Craig Kopczak 15 (8) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Antony Mullally 2 (8) 1 0 0 0 0 4
David Faiumu 1 (12) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ukuma Ta'ai 10 (10) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Connor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Aspinall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kruise Leeming 0 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Miller
Jacob Fairbank
Josh Johnson

Latest Huddersfield Giants News

Wood ruled out for the season

Huddersfield hooker Kyle Wood will miss the rest of the season after suffering a knee ligament injury.

Anderson still eyeing top spot

Huddersfield Giants coach Paul Anderson has not given up on top spot after Sunday's win over Catalan Dragons.

Giants too strong for Dragons

Winger Jermaine McGillvary scored two tries as Huddersfield beat Catalan 38-16 to cement a top-six spot in Super League.

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 17 2014
Pos Team P Pts
4 Warrington Wolves 24 32
5 Castleford Tigers 24 32
6 Huddersfield Giants 24 32
7 Catalan Dragons 24 23
8 Widnes Vikings 24 23
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 28th August
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 17th August
Super League
Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 36 Huddersfield
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Thursday 26th June
Super League
Hull K R 22 - 26 Huddersfield
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos
Thursday 12th June
Super League
Leeds 22 - 24 Huddersfield
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Huddersfield 54 - 16 Bradford