Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 5th Feb

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

Latest Wigan Warriors News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Wane wants to change attitude

Wigan Warriors head coach Shaun Wane says the team’s attitude was all wrong following their surprise defeat to Bradford.

Wane - Bradford deserved it

Wigan coach Shaun Wane admitted his side "got what they deserved" after suffering a shock 16-8 loss away to Bradford.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - January 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 St Helens 0 0
9 Wakefield Wildcats 0 0
10 Warrington Wolves 0 0
11 Widnes Vikings 0 0
12 Wigan Warriors 0 0
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 5th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Saturday 21st February
World Club Challenge
19:45Wigan vs Brisbane
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Wigan
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Wakefield
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
00:00Wigan vs St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00Salford vs Wigan