Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 1st Mar

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 6th Mar

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 20:00 Wigan

Latest Wigan Warriors News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Wane wants to change attitude

Wigan Warriors head coach Shaun Wane says the team’s attitude was all wrong following their surprise defeat to Bradford.

Wane - Bradford deserved it

Wigan coach Shaun Wane admitted his side "got what they deserved" after suffering a shock 16-8 loss away to Bradford.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
5 Wakefield Wildcats 3 4
6 Widnes Vikings 3 3
7 Wigan Warriors 3 3
8 Hull FC 3 2
9 Hull K R 3 2
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford Tigers vs Wigan Warriors
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Wakefield
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wigan vs St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wigan vs Catalans Dragons
Thursday 16th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Thursday 23rd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Saturday 21st February
World Club Challenge
Wigan 12 - 14 Brisbane
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 16 Huddersfield
Thursday 5th February
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 22 - 22 Wigan Warriors