Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 5th Feb

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan
Wigan Warriors Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Darrell Goulding 14 (1) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Anthony Gelling 20 7 0 0 0 0 28
Scott Taylor 17 (9) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Tony  Clubb 9 (11) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Michael Mcllorum 17 (1) 4 0 0 1 0 16
Blake Green 18 3 0 0 0 0 12
Jack Hughes 12 (10) 3 0 0 0 0 12
John Bateman 21 (3) 2 0 0 1 0 8
Iain Thornley 10 2 0 0 0 0 8
Rhodri Lloyd
Ben Flower 20 1 0 0 1 1 4
Sam Powell 14 (3) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Dom Crosby 11 (9) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Greg Burke 1 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Joe Burgess 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Bowen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Williams 13 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gil Dudson 12 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dom Manfredi 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominic Manfredi 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Hampshire 4 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Pettybourne 1 (11) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Ryan Sutton 1 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Doran 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andy Powell 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Wright 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Iain Thornley
James Greenwood

Latest Wigan Warriors News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Wane wants to change attitude

Wigan Warriors head coach Shaun Wane says the team’s attitude was all wrong following their surprise defeat to Bradford.

Wane - Bradford deserved it

Wigan coach Shaun Wane admitted his side "got what they deserved" after suffering a shock 16-8 loss away to Bradford.

Super League Table

Super League Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 27 38
2 Wigan Warriors 27 37
3 Huddersfield Giants 27 37
4 Castleford Tigers 27 36
5 Warrington Wolves 27 35
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 5th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Saturday 21st February
World Club Challenge
19:45Wigan Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Wigan
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Wigan
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Wakefield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Saturday 11th October
First Utility Super League
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
First Utility Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 18th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Thursday 11th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington