Prev Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Fri 5th Sep

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Leeds
Wigan Warriors Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Josh Charnley 16 31 56 0 0 0 236
Liam Farrell 23 10 0 0 1 0 40
Darrell Goulding 14 (1) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Anthony Gelling 19 7 0 0 0 0 28
Sean O'Loughlin 18 6 0 0 0 0 24
Scott Taylor 17 (9) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Tony  Clubb 9 (9) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Matty Smith 27 4 1 0 0 0 18
Dan Sarginson 24 4 0 0 0 0 16
Michael Mcllorum 15 (1) 4 0 0 1 0 16
Blake Green 16 3 0 0 0 0 12
Jack Hughes 11 (10) 3 0 0 0 0 12
John Bateman 21 (1) 2 0 0 1 0 8
Iain Thornley 10 2 0 0 0 0 8
Rhodri Lloyd
Ben Flower 18 1 0 0 1 0 4
Sam Powell 14 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Dom Crosby 9 (9) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Greg Burke 1 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Joe Burgess 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Bowen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Williams 13 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gil Dudson 12 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dom Manfredi 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominic Manfredi 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Hampshire 4 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Pettybourne 1 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Sutton 1 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joel Tomkins 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Doran 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Wright 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andy Powell 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Iain Thornley
James Greenwood

Latest Wigan Warriors News

Warriors v Red Devils: Teams

Wigan Warriors will bid to close the gap on leaders St Helens when they host Salford Red Devils on Thursday.

Wane wants to change attitude

Wigan Warriors head coach Shaun Wane says the team’s attitude was all wrong following their surprise defeat to Bradford.

Wane - Bradford deserved it

Wigan coach Shaun Wane admitted his side "got what they deserved" after suffering a shock 16-8 loss away to Bradford.

Super League Table

Super League Table - August 30 2014
Pos Team P Pts
1 St Helens 25 38
2 Wigan Warriors 25 33
3 Warrington Wolves 25 33
4 Huddersfield Giants 25 33
5 Leeds Rhinos 25 32
Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 29th August
Super League
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan
Thursday 14th August
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 14 Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan