Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 1st Mar

prev game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Mar

next game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Hull K R

Latest Hull K R News

Eden inspires Rovers rout

Greg Eden bagged a hat-trick as Hull KR re-ignited their Super League playoff push with a 62-10 win over London Broncos.

Chester hails Eden after rout

Chris Chester believed Greg Eden had answered his critics in Hull KR's 62-10 rout of the London Broncos.

Chester: Eden on final warning

Hull KR caretaker head coach Chris Chester has told full-back Greg Eden he is on his final warning.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - March 5 2015
Pos Team P Pts
7 Wigan Warriors 3 3
8 Hull FC 4 2
9 Hull K R 3 2
10 Salford Red Devils 3 2
11 Castleford Tigers 3 0
Forthcoming Hull K R Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull K R
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Hull K R
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
15:00Widnes vs Hull K R
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs St Helens
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Castleford vs Hull K R
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Salford
Saturday 25th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Hull K R
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull K R
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 15th February
First Utility Super League
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds