Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Apr

prev game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 25 - 4 Hull K R

Next Game: Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Sun 19th Apr

next game - Hull K R
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 15:00 Hull K R

Latest Hull K R News

Eden inspires Rovers rout

Greg Eden bagged a hat-trick as Hull KR re-ignited their Super League playoff push with a 62-10 win over London Broncos.

Chester hails Eden after rout

Chris Chester believed Greg Eden had answered his critics in Hull KR's 62-10 rout of the London Broncos.

Chester: Eden on final warning

Hull KR caretaker head coach Chris Chester has told full-back Greg Eden he is on his final warning.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 19 2015
Pos Team P Pts
6 Warrington Wolves 11 10
7 Castleford Tigers 11 10
8 Hull K R 10 10
9 Widnes Vikings 11 9
10 Catalans Dragons 11 9
Forthcoming Hull K R Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hull K R
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
17:15Castleford Tigers vs Hull K R
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
15:00Bradford Bulls vs Hull K R
Saturday 25th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Hull K R
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull K R
Thursday 7th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wakefield
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Hull K R
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
16:45Hull vs Hull K R
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Widnes
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 20 - 16 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 6 - 20 Hull K R
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 20 - 16 Hull K R
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 50 - 20 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 32 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 15th February
First Utility Super League
Wakefield 44 - 24 Hull K R
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 30 - 40 Leeds