Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 7th Sep

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 16 - 28 Leigh

Next Game: Kingstone Press League 1 Fri 3rd Apr

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Swinton 15:00 Crusaders

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - April 19 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 11 20
2 St Helens 11 14
3 Wigan Warriors 11 13
4 Salford Red Devils 10 11
5 Huddersfield Giants 11 10
6 Warrington Wolves 11 10
Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Newcastle Thunder
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Keighley vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Barrow
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00South Wales vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Hemel Stags
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs London Skolars
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Oldham vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Rochdale
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Oxford vs North Wales Crusaders
Today's Results
TimeResult
Crusaders
Wednesday 8th April
iPro Sport Cup
Oldham 16 - 18 North Wales Crusaders
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press League 1
Swinton 14 - 14 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 22nd March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 40 - 12 Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 15th March
iPro Sport Cup
North Wales Crusaders 28 - 4 Rochdale Hornets
Sunday 8th March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 60 - 12 Widnes West Bank
Saturday 28th February
iPro Sport Cup
West Hull 10 - 36 North Wales Crusaders