Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Warrington
Warrington Wolves Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Gareth O'Brien 6 (1) 3 43 0 0 0 98
Ryan Atkins 9 23 0 0 0 0 92
Joel Monaghan 9 20 0 0 0 0 80
Stefan Ratchford 10 14 3 0 0 0 62
Ben Westwood 8 9 7 0 0 0 50
Chris Bridge 10 8 3 0 0 0 38
Richie Myler 9 8 0 0 0 0 32
Trent Waterhouse 9 5 0 0 0 0 20
Chris Hill 10 4 0 0 0 0 16
Mick Higham 7 (1) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Simon Grix 6 4 0 0 0 0 16
Matthew Russell 4 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 12
James Laithwaite 3 (5) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Anthony England 0 (3) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Ben Currie 3 (3) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Brad Dwyer
Rhys Evans 5 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Paul Wood 2 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ben Harrison 1 1 0 0 0 0 4
Michael Monaghan 4 (5) 0 0 1 0 0 1
Roy Asotasi 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gene Ormsby 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Evans 0 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Glenn Riley 0 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Currie

Latest Warrington Wolves News

Wood relieved after comeback

Warrington prop Paul Wood admitted he was a relieved man after making a successful comeback from injury on Boxing Day.

Wolves grab Cheshire derby win

Warrington scored five tries on their way to a 30-22 victory over Widnes in the Boxing Day derby at the Stobart Stadium.

Widnes duo given chances

Widnes will give chances to trialists Phil Joseph and Matty Sarsfield in their Boxing Day friendly against Warrington.

Super League Table

Super League Table - April 18 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 Castleford Tigers 9 14
4 Wigan Warriors 8 12
5 Warrington Wolves 9 10
6 Widnes Vikings 8 10
7 Hull K R 9 9
Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Monday 21st April
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Warrington
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Warrington vs Doncaster
Sunday 4th May
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Warrington
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 18th May
Super League
17:00Warrington vs St Helens
Sunday 25th May
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Warrington
Friday 30th May
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Friday 13th June
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Salford
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 18th April
Super League
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes
Friday 11th April
Super League
Warrington 12 - 25 Hull K R
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Hull K R 24 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 30th March
Super League
Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington
Thursday 20th March
Super League
Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan
Friday 14th March
Super League
Salford 12 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 9th March
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 44 Warrington
Sunday 2nd March
Super League
Warrington 18 - 16 Hull
Friday 21st February
Super League
Leeds 18 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 13th February
Super League
Warrington 8 - 38 St Helens