Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Jul

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington

Next Game: Super League Sun 27th Jul

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Wakefield
Warrington Wolves Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Gareth O'Brien 13 (1) 3 43 0 0 0 98
Ryan Atkins 22 23 0 0 0 0 92
Joel Monaghan 21 20 0 0 0 0 80
Stefan Ratchford 21 14 3 0 0 0 62
Ben Westwood 15 9 7 0 0 0 50
Chris Bridge 22 8 3 0 0 0 38
Richie Myler 10 (1) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Kevin Penny 3 7 0 0 0 0 28
Trent Waterhouse 13 (1) 5 0 0 0 0 20
Chris Hill 23 4 0 0 0 0 16
Mick Higham 15 (6) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Simon Grix 9 (1) 4 0 0 0 0 16
Matthew Russell 18 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 12
James Laithwaite 9 (6) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Anthony England 9 (5) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Ben Currie 12 (7) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Brad Dwyer 0 (8) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Rhys Evans 19 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ben Harrison 12 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Paul Wood 3 (2) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Michael Monaghan 10 (5) 0 0 1 0 0 1
Gene Ormsby 17 0 0 0 1 0 0
Roy Asotasi 11 (10) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Evans 4 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
George King 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Glenn Riley 0 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Philbin 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0

Latest Warrington Wolves News

Smith rejects Australia link

Warrington coach Tony Smith has played down reports suggesting he is set for an imminent return to Australia.

Hardaker issues statement

Leeds full-back Zak Hardaker has apologised for using an "offensive term" during his side's 24-6 defeat to Warrington.

Laithwaite out for Warrington

Warrington Wolves forward James Laithwaite is out for up to six weeks with a broken foot.

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
3 Leeds Rhinos 21 30
4 Castleford Tigers 21 29
5 Warrington Wolves 21 28
6 Huddersfield Giants 21 26
7 Catalan Dragons 21 23
Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
19:00Catalan Dragons vs Warrington
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
14:30Leeds vs Warrington
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Castleford
Saturday 30th August
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos
Friday 4th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 24 Warrington
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Hull K R 4 - 34 Warrington
Sunday 8th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Bradford 10 - 46 Warrington
Friday 30th May
Super League
Warrington 24 - 6 Leeds
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Wakefield 4 - 36 Warrington
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens
Friday 9th May
Super League
Warrington 42 - 10 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Warrington 68 - 0 Doncaster
Monday 21st April
Super League
Castleford 40 - 6 Warrington
Friday 18th April
Super League
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes