Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Sheffield 40 - 6 London

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 15:00 London

Latest London Broncos News

Eden inspires Rovers rout

Greg Eden bagged a hat-trick as Hull KR re-ignited their Super League playoff push with a 62-10 win over London Broncos.

Chester hails Eden after rout

Chris Chester believed Greg Eden had answered his critics in Hull KR's 62-10 rout of the London Broncos.

Broncos capture Cordoba

London Broncos head coach Joey Grima has confirmed prop Josh Cordoba will join the club for next season.

Kingstone Press Championship Table

Kingstone Press Championship Table - July 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
4 Featherstone Rovers 19 26
5 Halifax RLFC 19 24
6 London Broncos 19 22
7 Dewsbury Rams 18 19
8 Whitehaven RLFC 19 12
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Sunday 5th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Whitehaven RLFC
Sunday 12th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs London Broncos
Sunday 19th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs London Broncos
Sunday 26th July
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Sheffield
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Saturday 27th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax RLFC 46 - 22 London Broncos
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 34 - 12 Hunslet
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster RLFC 4 - 30 London Broncos
Wednesday 10th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Batley Bulldogs 22 - 28 London Broncos
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 29 - 20 Leigh Centurions
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 18 - 36 Bradford Bulls
Saturday 23rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 46 - 6 Sheffield Eagles
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 32 - 40 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
Hunslet 12 - 32 London Broncos
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 16 - 20 Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Bradford Bulls 28 - 2 London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 25 - 18 Batley Bulldogs
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 8 - 24 London Broncos
Saturday 28th March
Kingstone Press Championship
London Broncos 22 - 18 Halifax RLFC