Prev Game: Super League Sat 5th Jul

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
London 6 - 58 Wigan

Next Game: Super League Sun 13th Jul

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 London
London Broncos Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Will Lovell 1 (3) 3 0 0 0 0 12
Matt Cook 18 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Olsi Krasniqi 15 (3) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Jamie O'Callaghan 12 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 8
Scott Moore 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
Thomas Minns 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Foster 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joshua Drinkwater 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Denny Solomona 15 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Ben Farrar 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Slyney 13 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Atelea Vea 13 (3) 0 0 0 1 0 0
James Greenwood 11 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Iliess Macani 11 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Cunningham 9 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nesiasi Mataitonga 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Atkins 6 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Duckworth 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Woodburn-Hall 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Keyes 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Griffin 0 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Wallace 0 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joel Wicks 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Herold 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erjon Dollapi 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran Dixon

Latest London Broncos News

Herold stays with Broncos

Prop Maxime Herold extends his stay with London Broncos

Wallace signs new Broncos deal

London Broncos prop Jon Wallace has signed a two-year contract extension with the Super League club.

Hull FC too good for Broncos

Callum Lancaster scored two tries as Hull FC resigned London Broncos to a fifteenth successive Super League defeat.

Super League Table

Super League Table - July 10 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Wakefield Wildcats 20 17
11 Hull FC 19 15
12 Salford Red Devils 19 13
13 Bradford Bulls * 19 2
14 London Broncos 19 0
Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Sunday 13th July
Super League
15:00Warrington vs London Broncos
Saturday 19th July
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs St Helens
Saturday 26th July
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Hull K R
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs London Broncos
Sunday 17th August
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Leeds
Saturday 30th August
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs London Broncos
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Saturday 28th June
Super League
London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos
Saturday 31st May
Super League
London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Hull K R 48 - 16 London Broncos
Saturday 17th May
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 24 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 10th May
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 1st May
Super League
St Helens 48 - 18 London Broncos
Monday 21st April
Super League
Hull 40 - 4 London Broncos
Thursday 17th April
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 28 Catalan Dragons
Friday 11th April
Super League
Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Catalan Dragons 40 - 24 London Broncos