Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 26th Feb

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 28 - 24 Huddersfield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 6th Mar

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 20:00 Widnes
Huddersfield Giants Squad List
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Danny Brough 2 6 99 1 0 0 223
Jodie Broughton 1 15 0 0 0 0 60
Leroy Cudjoe 2 12 0 0 0 0 48
Eorl Crabtree 0 (2) 10 0 0 0 0 40
Jermaine McGillvary 2 9 0 0 0 0 36
Jamie Ellis 2 2 13 0 0 0 34
Brett Ferres 2 8 0 0 0 0 32
Joe Wardle 2 8 0 0 0 0 32
Shaun Lunt 1 (1) 8 0 0 0 0 32
Chris Bailey 1 (1) 6 0 0 0 0 24
Aaron Murphy 2 5 0 0 0 0 20
Luke Robinson 1 5 0 0 0 0 20
Craig Huby 2 2 4 0 1 0 16
Jack Hughes 2 3 0 0 0 0 12
Craig Kopczak 1 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Antony Mullally 1 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 4
Ukuma Ta'ai 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Connor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Grix
Josh Johnson
Peter Aspinall
Jacob Fairbank
Michael Lawrence
Jacob Fairbank
Kruise Leeming
Antonio Kaufusi
Josh Johnson
Jack Miller
David Faiumu
Kyle Wood

Latest Huddersfield Giants News

Wood ruled out for the season

Huddersfield hooker Kyle Wood will miss the rest of the season after suffering a knee ligament injury.

Anderson still eyeing top spot

Huddersfield Giants coach Paul Anderson has not given up on top spot after Sunday's win over Catalan Dragons.

Giants too strong for Dragons

Winger Jermaine McGillvary scored two tries as Huddersfield beat Catalan 38-16 to cement a top-six spot in Super League.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
8 Hull FC 3 2
9 Hull K R 3 2
10 Salford Red Devils 3 2
11 Castleford Tigers 3 0
12 Huddersfield Giants 3 0
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield Giants vs Widnes Vikings
Thursday 12th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Castleford
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Huddersfield
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
18:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Catalans Dragons
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Huddersfield
Thursday 30th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Leeds
Today's Results
TimeResult
Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 26th February
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 28 - 24 Huddersfield Giants
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 16 Huddersfield
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield 0 - 19 Hull