Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 26th Sep

prev game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalans

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Feb

next game - Huddersfield Giants
team 1 score team 2
Huddersfield 15:00 Hull

Latest Huddersfield Giants News

Wood ruled out for the season

Huddersfield hooker Kyle Wood will miss the rest of the season after suffering a knee ligament injury.

Barrie v Terry

Barrie McDermott and Terry O'Connor go head-to-head with their Super League predictions...

Anderson still eyeing top spot

Huddersfield Giants coach Paul Anderson has not given up on top spot after Sunday's win over Catalan Dragons.

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - January 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Castleford Tigers 0 0
2 Catalans Dragons 0 0
3 Huddersfield Giants 0 0
4 Hull FC 0 0
5 Hull K R 0 0
Forthcoming Huddersfield Giants Fixtures
TimeFixture
Huddersfield Giants
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Hull
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Thursday 26th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Huddersfield
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Widnes
Thursday 12th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs Castleford
Sunday 22nd March
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Huddersfield
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
18:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00Hull K R vs Huddersfield
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs St Helens