Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 6th Feb

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Catalans

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 70,102 Wigan
Smallest Gate: 7,548 Castleford
Average Attendance: 15,256
Aggregate Attendance: 244,103
Biggest Home Win: 41 - 0 Castleford
Biggest Away Win: 50 - 0 Bradford
Worst Home Result: 12 - 39 Warrington
Worst Away Result: 0 - 42 Catalans Dragons
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 7
11 - 20 Pts Margin 6
21 - 30 Pts Margin 6
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 3
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 2
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1

Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 6th February
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Catalans Dragons
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford vs St Helens
Sunday 22nd February
World Club Challenge
19:00St Helens vs South Sydney Rabbitohs
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs St Helens
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Widnes Vikings vs St Helens
Thursday 19th March
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull K R vs St Helens
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
00:00Wigan vs St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
00:00St Helens vs Hull
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Saturday 11th October
First Utility Super League
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Thursday 2nd October
First Utility Super League
St Helens 30 - 12 Catalans Dragons
Friday 19th September
First Utility Super League
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford