Prev Game: Super League Fri 15th Aug

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield

Next Game: Super League Fri 29th Aug

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20:00 St Helens

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 17,980 Wigan
Smallest Gate: 9,408 London Broncos
Average Attendance: 12,059
Aggregate Attendance: 144,711
Biggest Home Win: 48 - 18 London Broncos
Biggest Away Win: 50 - 0 Bradford
Worst Home Result: 14 - 33 Wigan
Worst Away Result: 0 - 42 Catalan Dragons
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 5
21 - 30 Pts Margin 6
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 2
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1

Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Leeds vs St Helens
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Huddersfield vs St Helens
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Friday 15th August
Super League
St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
Hull 19 - 12 St Helens
Friday 25th July
Super League
St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Friday 11th July
Super League
St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford
Sunday 6th July
Super League
Hull K R 40 - 10 St Helens
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Saturday 14th June
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 0 St Helens
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Friday 23rd May
Super League
St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield