Prev Game: Super League Sun 20th Jul

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford

Next Game: Super League Fri 25th Jul

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 20:00 Leeds

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 7,102 Wakefield
Smallest Gate: 2,630 Widnes
Average Attendance: 4,667
Aggregate Attendance: 46,673
Biggest Home Win: 46 - 18 Bradford
Biggest Away Win: 44 - 18 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 0 - 38 St Helens
Worst Away Result: 4 - 32 Leeds
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 6
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Friday 25th July
Super League
20:00Salford vs Leeds
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Salford vs Catalan Dragons
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Salford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Friday 12th September
Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Sunday 20th July
Super League
Hull K R 18 - 38 Salford
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Salford 35 - 22 Hull
Saturday 5th July
Super League
Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Sunday 15th June
Super League
Salford 46 - 18 Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Widnes 30 - 24 Salford
Saturday 10th May
Super League
Salford 16 - 16 Hull K R
Saturday 3rd May
Super League
Catalan Dragons 37 - 24 Salford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Salford 20 - 30 Widnes
Monday 21st April
Super League
Leeds 32 - 4 Salford
Friday 18th April
Super League
Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield