Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 28th Feb

prev game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Salford 32 - 28 Hull

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sat 7th Mar

next game - Salford Red Devils
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 15:30 Salford

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 4,975 St Helens
Smallest Gate: 3,606 Hull FC
Average Attendance: 4,290
Aggregate Attendance: 8,581
Biggest Home Win: 32 - 28 Hull FC
Biggest Away Win: 8 - 22 Warrington
Worst Home Result: 6 - 52 St Helens
Worst Away Result: 8 - 22 Warrington
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 0
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1

Forthcoming Salford Red Devils Fixtures
TimeFixture
Salford Red Devils
Saturday 7th March
First Utility Super League
15:30Catalans Dragons vs Salford Red Devils
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Wakefield
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford Tigers vs Salford Red Devils
Thursday 26th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford vs Widnes
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
18:00Huddersfield vs Salford
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Leeds
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Salford
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford vs Castleford
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Salford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Salford Red Devils
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 32 - 28 Hull FC
Thursday 12th February
First Utility Super League
Salford 6 - 52 St Helens
Saturday 7th February
First Utility Super League
Warrington 22 - 8 Salford