Prev Game: Super League Fri 3rd Oct

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 28,213 St Helens
Smallest Gate: 3,002 Doncaster
Average Attendance: 10,422
Aggregate Attendance: 166,757
Biggest Home Win: 68 - 0 Doncaster
Biggest Away Win: 46 - 10 Bradford
Worst Home Result: 8 - 38 St Helens
Worst Away Result: 6 - 40 Castleford
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 6
21 - 30 Pts Margin 4
31 - 40 Pts Margin 5
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 6
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 3rd October
Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 25th September
Super League
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Super League
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Thursday 11th September
Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Thursday 4th September
Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Thursday 28th August
Super League
Warrington 24 - 24 Huddersfield
Friday 15th August
Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Leeds 24 - 16 Warrington
Friday 1st August
Super League
Catalan Dragons 24 - 26 Warrington
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Warrington 26 - 40 Wakefield
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos