Prev Game: Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fri 15th May

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Dewsbury 10 - 52 Warrington

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 31st May

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 15:15 Warrington

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 13,080 St George/Illawarra
Smallest Gate: 8,036 Wakefield Wildcats
Average Attendance: 10,081
Aggregate Attendance: 90,732
Biggest Home Win: 80 - 0 Wakefield Wildcats
Biggest Away Win: 52 - 10 Dewsbury Rams
Worst Home Result: 10 - 29 Huddersfield Giants
Worst Away Result: 10 - 30 Widnes Vikings
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
20:00Salford Red Devils vs Warrington Wolves
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
15:15St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington Wolves vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 14th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Warrington
Sunday 21st June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Warrington
Thursday 2nd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Wigan
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Wakefield vs Warrington
Thursday 16th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs St Helens
Sunday 26th July
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Dewsbury Rams 10 - 52 Warrington Wolves
Sunday 10th May
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 26 - 27 Hull FC
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 22 - 20 Widnes Vikings
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 10 - 29 Warrington Wolves
Thursday 16th April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 30 - 20 Warrington Wolves
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 80 - 0 Wakefield Wildcats
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 14 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 30 - 10 Warrington Wolves
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 10 - 29 Huddersfield Giants
Thursday 19th March
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 24 Warrington Wolves
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 18 - 6 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 32 - 24 Hull K R
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 38 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Friday 20th February
World Club Challenge
Warrington 12 - 18 St George/Illawarra
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Hull 6 - 7 Warrington