Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Jul

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington

Next Game: Super League Sun 27th Jul

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Wakefield

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 28,213 St Helens
Smallest Gate: 3,002 Doncaster
Average Attendance: 11,092
Aggregate Attendance: 133,108
Biggest Home Win: 68 - 0 Doncaster
Biggest Away Win: 46 - 10 Bradford
Worst Home Result: 8 - 38 St Helens
Worst Away Result: 6 - 40 Castleford
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 5
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 4
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Wakefield
Friday 1st August
Super League
20:00Catalan Dragons vs Warrington
Saturday 9th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
14:30Leeds vs Warrington
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Castleford
Saturday 30th August
Super League
15:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Thursday 4th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 18th July
Super League
Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos
Friday 4th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 24 Warrington
Sunday 29th June
Super League
Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Warrington 36 - 20 Salford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Hull K R 4 - 34 Warrington
Sunday 8th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Bradford 10 - 46 Warrington
Friday 30th May
Super League
Warrington 24 - 6 Leeds
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Wakefield 4 - 36 Warrington
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens
Friday 9th May
Super League
Warrington 42 - 10 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Bradford 34 - 28 Warrington
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Warrington 68 - 0 Doncaster
Monday 21st April
Super League
Castleford 40 - 6 Warrington
Friday 18th April
Super League
Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes