Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 3rd Oct

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Feb

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Salford

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 28,213 St Helens
Smallest Gate: 3,002 Doncaster
Average Attendance: 10,422
Aggregate Attendance: 166,757
Biggest Home Win: 68 - 0 Doncaster
Biggest Away Win: 46 - 10 Bradford
Worst Home Result: 8 - 38 St Helens
Worst Away Result: 6 - 40 Castleford
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 6
21 - 30 Pts Margin 4
31 - 40 Pts Margin 5
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 6
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington vs Salford
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Hull vs Warrington
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Warrington
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Friday 3rd October
First Utility Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 25th September
First Utility Super League
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
First Utility Super League
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Thursday 11th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Thursday 4th September
First Utility Super League
St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington
Thursday 28th August
First Utility Super League
Warrington 24 - 24 Huddersfield