Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 28th Feb

prev game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 38 - 18 Warrington

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Mar

next game - Warrington Wolves
team 1 score team 2
Warrington 15:00 Hull K R

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 13,080 St George/Illawarra
Smallest Gate: 11,864 Salford
Average Attendance: 12,472
Aggregate Attendance: 24,944
Biggest Home Win: 22 - 8 Salford
Biggest Away Win: 7 - 6 Hull
Worst Home Result: 12 - 18 St George/Illawarra
Worst Away Result: 18 - 38 Catalans Dragons
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Warrington Wolves Fixtures
TimeFixture
Warrington Wolves
Sunday 8th March
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington Wolves vs Hull K R
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Leeds
Thursday 19th March
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Warrington
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs Huddersfield
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Widnes vs Warrington
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
14:45Warrington Wolves vs Castleford Tigers
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington vs Wakefield
Thursday 16th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Warrington
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
15:00Warrington vs Widnes
Today's Results
TimeResult
Warrington Wolves
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 38 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Friday 20th February
World Club Challenge
Warrington 12 - 18 St George/Illawarra
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Hull 6 - 7 Warrington
Saturday 7th February
First Utility Super League
Warrington 22 - 8 Salford