Prev Game: Super League Sun 17th Aug

prev game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
London 40 - 36 Leeds

Next Game: Super League Sat 30th Aug

next game - London Broncos
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 17:00 London

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 36,339 Catalan Dragons
Smallest Gate: 1,002 Catalan Dragons
Average Attendance: 3,981
Aggregate Attendance: 51,765
Biggest Home Win: 40 - 36 Leeds
Biggest Away Win: 10 - 18 Wakefield
Worst Home Result: 6 - 58 Wigan
Worst Away Result: 12 - 72 Warrington
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 5
21 - 30 Pts Margin 5
31 - 40 Pts Margin 3
41 - 50 Pts Margin 4

Forthcoming London Broncos Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Broncos
Saturday 30th August
Super League
17:00Catalan Dragons vs London Broncos
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Salford vs London Broncos
Saturday 13th September
Super League
15:00London Broncos vs Bradford
Today's Results
TimeResult
London Broncos
Sunday 17th August
Super League
London Broncos 40 - 36 Leeds
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Saturday 26th July
Super League
London Broncos 10 - 62 Hull K R
Saturday 19th July
Super League
London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens
Sunday 13th July
Super League
Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Saturday 28th June
Super League
London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes
Saturday 21st June
Super League
Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos
Saturday 31st May
Super League
London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Hull K R 48 - 16 London Broncos