Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 11th Oct

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 5th Feb

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Widnes 20:00 Wigan

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 36,339 Leeds
Smallest Gate: 4,390 Hunslet
Average Attendance: 14,247
Aggregate Attendance: 256,461
Biggest Home Win: 84 - 6 Bradford
Biggest Away Win: 58 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 8 - 24 Huddersfield
Worst Away Result: 14 - 36 Sydney
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 5
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 4
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 6
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 5th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Huddersfield
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Saturday 11th October
First Utility Super League
St Helens 14 - 6 Wigan
Friday 3rd October
First Utility Super League
Wigan 16 - 12 Warrington
Thursday 18th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Thursday 11th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Friday 5th September
First Utility Super League
Wigan 21 - 6 Leeds
Friday 29th August
First Utility Super League
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan