Prev Game: Super League Thu 18th Sep

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield

Next Game: Super League Fri 3rd Oct

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Warrington

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 36,339 Leeds
Smallest Gate: 4,390 Hunslet
Average Attendance: 14,202
Aggregate Attendance: 241,438
Biggest Home Win: 84 - 6 Bradford
Biggest Away Win: 58 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 8 - 24 Huddersfield
Worst Away Result: 14 - 36 Sydney
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 5
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 4
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 3rd October
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Thursday 18th September
Super League
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Thursday 11th September
Super League
Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington
Friday 5th September
Super League
Wigan 21 - 6 Leeds
Friday 29th August
Super League
Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan
Thursday 14th August
Super League
Hull K R 14 - 14 Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
Wigan 45 - 4 Salford
Sunday 27th July
Super League
Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan