Prev Game: First Utility Super League Fri 27th Mar

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 52 - 10 Wakefield

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 3rd Apr

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 15:00 St Helens

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 20,842 Brisbane
Smallest Gate: 10,787 Wakefield Wildcats
Average Attendance: 14,449
Aggregate Attendance: 43,347
Biggest Home Win: 52 - 10 Wakefield Wildcats
Biggest Away Win: 22 - 22 Widnes Vikings
Worst Home Result: 13 - 12 Hull FC
Worst Away Result: 14 - 42 Castleford Tigers
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 2
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan Warriors vs Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wigan vs St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wigan vs Catalans Dragons
Thursday 16th April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Thursday 23rd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Wigan
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Hull K R
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan vs Castleford
Saturday 23rd May
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Wigan
Saturday 30th May
First Utility Super League
19:00Leeds vs Wigan
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Leeds Rhinos 26 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 13th March
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 13 - 12 Hull FC
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 42 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Sunday 1st March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 22 - 20 Wigan Warriors
Saturday 21st February
World Club Challenge
Wigan 12 - 14 Brisbane
Friday 13th February
First Utility Super League
Wigan 24 - 16 Huddersfield
Thursday 5th February
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 22 - 22 Wigan Warriors