Prev Game: Super League Fri 18th Jul

prev game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull

Next Game: Super League Sun 27th Jul

next game - Wigan Warriors
team 1 score team 2
Bradford 15:00 Wigan

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 36,339 Leeds
Smallest Gate: 4,390 Hunslet
Average Attendance: 14,146
Aggregate Attendance: 183,903
Biggest Home Win: 84 - 6 Bradford
Biggest Away Win: 58 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 8 - 24 Huddersfield
Worst Away Result: 14 - 36 Sydney
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 5
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 3
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Wigan Warriors Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wigan Warriors
Sunday 27th July
Super League
15:00Bradford vs Wigan
Thursday 31st July
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Salford
Thursday 14th August
Super League
20:00Hull K R vs Wigan
Friday 29th August
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Wigan
Friday 5th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Leeds
Thursday 11th September
Super League
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Wigan Warriors
Friday 18th July
Super League
Wigan 56 - 10 Hull
Saturday 12th July
Super League
Catalan Dragons 16 - 37 Wigan
Saturday 5th July
Super League
London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan
Friday 27th June
Super League
Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan
Wednesday 18th June
Super League
Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Thursday 29th May
Super League
Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan
Thursday 22nd May
Super League
Salford 4 - 25 Wigan
Saturday 17th May
Super League
Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds
Friday 9th May
Super League
Hull 16 - 44 Wigan
Friday 2nd May
Super League
Leeds 28 - 12 Wigan
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 52 - 8 Hunslet
Monday 21st April
Super League
Wigan 84 - 6 Bradford
Friday 18th April
Super League
St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan