Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sat 28th Mar

prev game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 22 - 38 Leeds

Next Game: First Utility Super League Thu 2nd Apr

next game - Catalans Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Wakefield 20:00 Catalans

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 8,946 Warrington Wolves
Smallest Gate: 6,584 Castleford
Average Attendance: 8,051
Aggregate Attendance: 32,206
Biggest Home Win: 38 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Biggest Away Win: 22 - 33 Hull FC
Worst Home Result: 22 - 38 Leeds Rhinos
Worst Away Result: 20 - 50 Hull K R
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 0
11 - 20 Pts Margin 3
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Catalans Dragons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Catalans Dragons
Saturday 28th March
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Leeds Rhinos
Thursday 2nd April
First Utility Super League
20:00Wakefield vs Catalans Dragons
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Widnes Vikings
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Wigan vs Catalans Dragons
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
15:00Huddersfield vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 25th April
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Hull K R
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Catalans Dragons
Saturday 9th May
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs St Helens
Saturday 23rd May
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Wigan
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
13:00Catalans Dragons vs Huddersfield
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalans Dragons
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 33 - 22 Catalans Dragons
Sunday 15th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 50 - 20 Catalans Dragons
Saturday 7th March
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 40 - 40 Salford Red Devils
Saturday 28th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 38 - 18 Warrington Wolves
Saturday 14th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Friday 6th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 18 - 7 Catalans Dragons