Prev Game: Super League Thu 17th Apr

prev game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
London 22 - 28 Catalans

Next Game: Super League Mon 21st Apr

next game - Catalan Dragons
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 17:00 Hull K R

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 9,588 Widnes
Smallest Gate: 3,834 London Broncos
Average Attendance: 6,580
Aggregate Attendance: 26,322
Biggest Home Win: 42 - 20 Widnes
Biggest Away Win: 28 - 22 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 12 - 40 Leeds
Worst Away Result: 14 - 56 Wakefield
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 2
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1

Forthcoming Catalan Dragons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Catalan Dragons
Monday 21st April
Super League
17:00Catalan Dragons vs Hull K R
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Bradford vs Catalan Dragons
Saturday 3rd May
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Salford
Friday 9th May
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Catalan Dragons
Saturday 17th May
Super League
12:30London Broncos vs Catalan Dragons
Saturday 24th May
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Bradford
Friday 30th May
Super League
20:00Widnes vs Catalan Dragons
Saturday 14th June
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs St Helens
Saturday 21st June
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Hull
Sunday 29th June
Super League
15:00Leeds vs Catalan Dragons
Today's Results
TimeResult
Catalan Dragons
Thursday 17th April
Super League
London Broncos 22 - 28 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 12th April
Super League
Catalan Dragons 42 - 20 Widnes
Friday 4th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Catalan Dragons 40 - 24 London Broncos
Friday 28th March
Super League
Wigan 22 - 16 Catalan Dragons
Saturday 22nd March
Super League
Catalan Dragons 30 - 14 Huddersfield
Friday 14th March
Super League
St Helens 40 - 22 Catalan Dragons
Sunday 9th March
Super League
Wakefield 56 - 14 Catalan Dragons
Friday 28th February
Super League
Catalan Dragons 12 - 40 Leeds
Sunday 23rd February
Super League
Castleford 32 - 6 Catalan Dragons
Friday 14th February
Super League
Hull 36 - 34 Catalan Dragons