Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 27th Jul

prev game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Dewsbury 34 - 14 Barrow

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 3rd Aug

next game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Halifax 15:00 Dewsbury

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 3,054 Wigan
Smallest Gate: 433 West Hull
Average Attendance: 1,173
Aggregate Attendance: 15,258
Biggest Home Win: 76 - 10 West Hull
Biggest Away Win: 42 - 12 Rochdale
Worst Home Result: 6 - 58 Wigan
Worst Away Result: 10 - 46 Sheffield
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Dewsbury Rams Fixtures
TimeFixture
Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 3rd August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Halifax vs Dewsbury
Sunday 10th August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Rochdale
Sunday 17th August
Kingstone Press Championship
14:00Batley vs Dewsbury
Sunday 31st August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Keighley
Sunday 7th September
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs Dewsbury
Today's Results
TimeResult
Dewsbury Rams
Sunday 27th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 34 - 14 Barrow
Sunday 20th July
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 18 - 22 Dewsbury
Sunday 13th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Whitehaven 40 - 34 Dewsbury
Friday 4th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 48 - 6 Swinton
Sunday 29th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 30 - 22 Dewsbury
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 24 - 8 Doncaster
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 12 - 28 Sheffield
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 36 - 24 Dewsbury
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 38 - 18 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 20 - 18 Halifax
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Barrow 30 - 42 Dewsbury
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 12 - 28 Leigh
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Keighley 40 - 20 Dewsbury