Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 28th Sep

prev game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 33 - 22 Dewsbury

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Fri 13th Feb

next game - Dewsbury Rams
team 1 score team 2
Dewsbury 20:00 Sheffield

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Dewsbury Rams Fixtures
TimeFixture
Dewsbury Rams
Friday 13th February
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Dewsbury vs Sheffield
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs Dewsbury
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Hunslet vs Dewsbury
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Whitehaven
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Halifax vs Dewsbury
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Dewsbury vs Featherstone
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Batley vs Dewsbury
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs Bradford
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Doncaster vs Dewsbury
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Dewsbury