Prev Game: First Utility Super League Sun 3rd May

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 36 - 28 Catalans

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 8th May

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Wigan 20:00 Castleford

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 11,323 Leeds Rhinos
Smallest Gate: 5,704 Catalans Dragons
Average Attendance: 8,169
Aggregate Attendance: 57,184
Biggest Home Win: 42 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Biggest Away Win: 22 - 14 Warrington Wolves
Worst Home Result: 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Worst Away Result: 16 - 46 Widnes Vikings
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 3rd May
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford Tigers vs Catalans Dragons
Friday 8th May
First Utility Super League
20:00Wigan Warriors vs Castleford Tigers
Saturday 16th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
15:00Hull FC vs Castleford Tigers
Thursday 21st May
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs Huddersfield
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
17:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Sunday 7th June
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull K R vs Castleford
Thursday 11th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds vs Castleford
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
20:00Castleford vs St Helens
Sunday 5th July
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Widnes
Sunday 12th July
First Utility Super League
15:00Hull vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 26th April
First Utility Super League
Salford Red Devils 20 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Sunday 19th April
First Utility Super League
Widnes Vikings 46 - 16 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 11th April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 4 Hull K R
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
Warrington Wolves 14 - 22 Castleford Tigers
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 12 - 26 Leeds Rhinos
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 20 - 14 Hull FC
Friday 20th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 30 - 16 Salford Red Devils
Thursday 12th March
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 22 - 0 Castleford Tigers
Friday 6th March
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 42 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
St Helens 21 - 14 Castleford Tigers
Saturday 14th February
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 13 - 12 Castleford
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
Castleford 22 - 24 Wakefield