Prev Game: Super League Sat 13th Sep

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Catalans 28 - 6 Castleford

Next Game: Super League Fri 19th Sep

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 20:00 Castleford

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 77,914 Leeds
Smallest Gate: 4,648 Sheffield
Average Attendance: 11,629
Aggregate Attendance: 174,447
Biggest Home Win: 64 - 18 London Broncos
Biggest Away Win: 54 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 10 - 23 Leeds
Worst Away Result: 6 - 46 Wigan
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 7
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 3
41 - 50 Pts Margin 4
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 2
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Friday 19th September
Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Saturday 13th September
Super League
Catalan Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
Castleford 26 - 22 Wakefield
Sunday 31st August
Super League
Castleford 32 - 18 Bradford
Saturday 23rd August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds
Friday 15th August
Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Widnes 6 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos
Thursday 24th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford