Prev Game: First Utility Super League Thu 25th Sep

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington

Next Game: First Utility Super League Sun 8th Feb

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 Wakefield

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 77,914 Leeds
Smallest Gate: 4,648 Sheffield
Average Attendance: 11,291
Aggregate Attendance: 180,666
Biggest Home Win: 64 - 18 London Broncos
Biggest Away Win: 54 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 14 - 30 Warrington
Worst Away Result: 0 - 41 St Helens
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 7
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 3
41 - 50 Pts Margin 4
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 2
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1

Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 8th February
First Utility Super League
15:30Castleford vs Wakefield
Saturday 14th February
First Utility Super League
17:00Catalans Dragons vs Castleford
Friday 27th February
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Thursday 25th September
First Utility Super League
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Friday 19th September
First Utility Super League
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Saturday 13th September
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
Sunday 7th September
First Utility Super League
Castleford 26 - 22 Wakefield
Sunday 31st August
First Utility Super League
Castleford 32 - 18 Bradford
Saturday 23rd August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 10 - 23 Leeds
Friday 15th August
First Utility Super League
Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford