Prev Game: Super League Thu 24th Jul

prev game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford

Next Game: Super League Sun 3rd Aug

next game - Castleford Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Castleford 15:30 London

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 9,867 Hull
Smallest Gate: 4,648 Sheffield
Average Attendance: 6,790
Aggregate Attendance: 74,690
Biggest Home Win: 60 - 16 Sheffield
Biggest Away Win: 54 - 6 London Broncos
Worst Home Result: 14 - 22 Leeds
Worst Away Result: 6 - 46 Wigan
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 3
11 - 20 Pts Margin 6
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 3
41 - 50 Pts Margin 3
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Castleford Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castleford Tigers
Sunday 3rd August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs London Broncos
Sunday 10th August
Tetleys Challenge Cup
15:00Widnes vs Castleford
Friday 15th August
Super League
20:00Warrington vs Castleford
Sunday 31st August
Super League
15:30Castleford vs Bradford
Sunday 7th September
Super League
15:00Castleford vs Wakefield
Saturday 13th September
Super League
18:00Catalan Dragons vs Castleford
Today's Results
TimeResult
Castleford Tigers
Thursday 24th July
Super League
Hull 18 - 18 Castleford
Thursday 17th July
Super League
Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford
Friday 11th July
Super League
Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd July
Super League
Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford
Saturday 28th June
Super League
Castleford 14 - 10 Salford
Sunday 22nd June
Super League
St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford
Friday 13th June
Super League
Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford
Saturday 7th June
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Wigan 4 - 16 Castleford
Sunday 1st June
Super League
Castleford 54 - 12 Hull K R
Sunday 25th May
Super League
Castleford 34 - 22 Widnes
Sunday 18th May
Super League
Wakefield 12 - 50 Castleford
Thursday 8th May
Super League
Castleford 14 - 22 Leeds
Sunday 4th May
Super League
Huddersfield 29 - 28 Castleford
Sunday 27th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Castleford 60 - 16 Sheffield