Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Fri 18th Apr

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 16 - 42 Rochdale

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 27th Apr

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Whitehaven 15:00 Crusaders

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 1,418 Featherstone
Smallest Gate: 544
Average Attendance: 958
Aggregate Attendance: 4,790
Biggest Home Win: 58 - 18
Biggest Away Win: 20 - 16 Swinton
Worst Home Result: 6 - 36 Featherstone
Worst Away Result: 0 - 66 Featherstone
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Sunday 27th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Sheffield
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Halifax vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Keighley
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Workington vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Dewsbury vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Swinton
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Whitehaven
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
14:00Batley vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 29th June
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs North Wales Crusaders
Today's Results
TimeResult
Crusaders
Friday 18th April
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 16 - 42 Rochdale
Sunday 13th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 20 - 12 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 6th April
Tetleys Challenge Cup
Featherstone 66 - 0 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 30th March
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 14 - 26 Batley
Sunday 23rd March
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 35 - 22 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 16th March
Tetleys Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 58 - 18
Sunday 9th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Swinton 16 - 20 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 2nd March
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 6 - 36 Featherstone
Sunday 16th February
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 34 - 16 Barrow