Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 7th Sep

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 16 - 28 Leigh

Next Game: Kingstone Press League 1 Fri 3rd Apr

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Swinton 15:00 Crusaders

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 789 Newcastle Thunder
Smallest Gate: 416 Doncaster RLFC
Average Attendance: 588
Aggregate Attendance: 2,354
Biggest Home Win: 60 - 12 Widnes West Bank
Biggest Away Win: 36 - 10 West Hull
Worst Home Result: 12 - 38 Featherstone Rovers
Worst Away Result: 14 - 14 Swinton
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 1
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 1
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Keighley vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Barrow
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00South Wales vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Hemel Stags
Saturday 23rd May
iPro Sport Cup
12:00North Wales Crusaders vs Swinton
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs London Skolars
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Oldham vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 14th June
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Rochdale
Sunday 21st June
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Oxford vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 28th June
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Keighley
Today's Results
TimeResult
Crusaders
Sunday 19th April
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 12 - 38 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press League 1
North Wales Crusaders 18 - 24 Newcastle Thunder
Wednesday 8th April
iPro Sport Cup
Oldham 16 - 18 North Wales Crusaders
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press League 1
Swinton 14 - 14 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 22nd March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 40 - 12 Doncaster RLFC
Sunday 15th March
iPro Sport Cup
North Wales Crusaders 28 - 4 Rochdale Hornets
Sunday 8th March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
North Wales Crusaders 60 - 12 Widnes West Bank
Saturday 28th February
iPro Sport Cup
West Hull 10 - 36 North Wales Crusaders