Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 7th Sep

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 16 - 28 Leigh

Next Game: Kingstone Press League 1 Fri 3rd Apr

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Swinton 15:00 Crusaders

VITAL STATISTICS

Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 0
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 0
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Sunday 8th March
Tetleys Challenge Cup
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Widnes West Bank
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Swinton vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Newcastle
Sunday 19th April
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00York vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Keighley vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Barrow
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00South Wales vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Hemel Stags
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press League 1
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs London Skolars
Sunday 7th June
Kingstone Press League 1
15:00Oldham vs North Wales Crusaders
Today's Results
TimeResult
Crusaders
Saturday 28th February
iPro Sport Cup
West Hull 10 - 36 North Wales Crusaders