Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 27th Jul

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 8 - 12 Workington

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 3rd Aug

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Rochdale 15:00 Crusaders

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 1,418 Featherstone
Smallest Gate: 538 Doncaster
Average Attendance: 800
Aggregate Attendance: 9,604
Biggest Home Win: 58 - 18
Biggest Away Win: 34 - 0 Whitehaven
Worst Home Result: 6 - 56 Sheffield
Worst Away Result: 0 - 66 Featherstone
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 2
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 6
11 - 20 Pts Margin 4
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 1
41 - 50 Pts Margin 2

Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Sunday 3rd August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Rochdale vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 10th August
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Halifax
Sunday 17th August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Keighley vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 31st August
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Barrow vs North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 7th September
Kingstone Press Championship
14:30North Wales Crusaders vs Leigh
Today's Results
TimeResult
Crusaders
Sunday 27th July
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 8 - 12 Workington
Sunday 20th July
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 18 - 22 Dewsbury
Sunday 13th July
Kingstone Press Championship
Sheffield 24 - 16 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 6th July
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 24 - 28 Doncaster
Sunday 29th June
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 56 - 18 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 22nd June
Kingstone Press Championship
Batley 55 - 12 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 15th June
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 22 - 21 Whitehaven
Sunday 8th June
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 24 - 42 Swinton
Sunday 1st June
Kingstone Press Championship
Dewsbury 38 - 18 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 25th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Workington 10 - 11 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 18th May
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 14 - 16 Keighley
Sunday 11th May
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax 6 - 12 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 4th May
Kingstone Press Championship
North Wales Crusaders 6 - 56 Sheffield
Sunday 27th April
Kingstone Press Championship
Whitehaven 0 - 34 North Wales Crusaders