Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Doncaster 6 - 13 Featherstone

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 1st Mar

next game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Featherstone 15:00 Bradford

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 6,346 Bradford Bulls
Smallest Gate: 1,450 Hunslet
Average Attendance: 3,497
Aggregate Attendance: 10,491
Biggest Home Win: 28 - 14 Hunslet
Biggest Away Win: 36 - 12 Whitehaven RLFC
Worst Home Result: 4 - 40 Bradford Bulls
Worst Away Result: 13 - 6 Doncaster
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 2
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 1
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 0
11 - 20 Pts Margin 0
21 - 30 Pts Margin 0
31 - 40 Pts Margin 2
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Featherstone Rovers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Featherstone Rovers
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Dewsbury Rams vs Featherstone Rovers
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
19:30Featherstone Rovers vs London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
18:00Featherstone Rovers vs Sheffield Eagles
Sunday 12th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Batley vs Featherstone
Sunday 26th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Whitehaven vs Featherstone
Sunday 3rd May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Workington
Sunday 10th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00London Broncos vs Featherstone
Sunday 17th May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Bradford vs Featherstone
Sunday 24th May
Kingstone Press Championship
17:15Leigh vs Featherstone
Sunday 31st May
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone vs Batley
Today's Results
TimeResult
Featherstone Rovers
Saturday 21st March
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
Whitehaven RLFC 12 - 36 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 6 - 40 Leigh Centurions
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
Halifax RLFC 12 - 24 Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone Rovers 4 - 40 Bradford Bulls
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
Doncaster 6 - 13 Featherstone
Monday 16th February
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 28 - 14 Hunslet