Prev Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 5th Oct

prev game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Leigh 36 - 12 Featherstone

Next Game: Kingstone Press Championship Sun 15th Feb

next game - Featherstone Rovers
team 1 score team 2
Featherstone 15:00 Hunslet

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 3,230 Leigh
Smallest Gate: 1,312 North Wales Crusaders
Average Attendance: 2,053
Aggregate Attendance: 30,795
Biggest Home Win: 66 - 0 North Wales Crusaders
Biggest Away Win: 36 - 6 North Wales Crusaders
Worst Home Result: 10 - 29 Leigh
Worst Away Result: 18 - 48 Leigh
Games Won By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4
11 - 20 Pts Margin 8
21 - 30 Pts Margin 3
31 - 40 Pts Margin 2
41 - 50 Pts Margin 3
Games Lost By...
1 - 10 Pts Margin 5
11 - 20 Pts Margin 2
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
31 - 40 Pts Margin 0
41 - 50 Pts Margin 0

Forthcoming Featherstone Rovers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 15th February
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone Rovers vs Hunslet
Sunday 22nd February
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Doncaster RLFC vs Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 1st March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone Rovers vs Bradford Bulls
Sunday 8th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Halifax RLFC vs Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 15th March
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone Rovers vs Leigh Centurions
Friday 27th March
Kingstone Press Championship
20:00Dewsbury Rams vs Featherstone Rovers
Friday 3rd April
Kingstone Press Championship
00:00Featherstone Rovers vs London Broncos
Monday 6th April
Kingstone Press Championship
15:00Featherstone Rovers vs Sheffield Eagles
Today's Results
TimeResult
Featherstone Rovers
Sunday 5th October
Kingstone Press Championship
Leigh 36 - 12 Featherstone
Sunday 28th September
Kingstone Press Championship
Featherstone 21 - 12 Sheffield