Prev Game: Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Sun 28th Jun

prev game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
St Helens 36 - 20 Widnes

Next Game: First Utility Super League Fri 3rd Jul

next game - St Helens
team 1 score team 2
Leeds 20:00 St Helens

St Helens

Sky Live: Leeds v St Helens

Sky Live: Leeds v St Helens

Mitch Garbutt is poised to make his Leeds Rhinos debut in Friday’s top-of-the-table clash with St Helens at Headingley.

Latest St Helens Headlines

Watkins relishing Saints clash

Watkins relishing Saints clash

Leeds Rhinos centre Kallum Watkins cannot wait for Friday's 'massive' Super League clash with St Helens to come around.

Clarke: Drop turnarounds excuse

Clarke: Drop turnarounds excuse

Sky Sports' Phil Clarke has looked at the stats and found that quick turnarounds between games do not impact results.

Saints sign Aussie full-back

Saints sign Aussie full-back

Australian full-back Adam Quinlan has signed for St Helens in a bid to solve the club's player crisis in that position.

Dates set for cup semis

Dates set for cup semis

Leeds and Warrington have been chosen to host the Challenge Cup semi-finals.

Masoe set for NRL return

Masoe set for NRL return

St Helens prop Mose Masoe will return to the NRL with St George Illawarra Dragons next season.

Forthcoming St Helens Fixtures
TimeFixture
St Helens
Friday 3rd July
First Utility Super League
20:00Leeds Rhinos vs St Helens
Friday 10th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Huddersfield
Thursday 16th July
First Utility Super League
20:00Warrington vs St Helens
Friday 24th July
First Utility Super League
20:00St Helens vs Hull K R
Today's Results
TimeResult
St Helens
Sunday 28th June
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
St Helens 36 - 20 Widnes Vikings
Thursday 18th June
First Utility Super League
Castleford Tigers 25 - 24 St Helens
Friday 12th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 30 - 14 Wigan Warriors
Friday 5th June
First Utility Super League
St Helens 32 - 12 Salford Red Devils
Sunday 31st May
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 16 Warrington Wolves
Friday 22nd May
First Utility Super League
Hull FC 10 - 17 St Helens
Friday 15th May
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup
St Helens 46 - 6 York
Saturday 9th May
First Utility Super League
Catalans Dragons 33 - 26 St Helens
Friday 1st May
First Utility Super League
St Helens 44 - 4 Wakefield Wildcats
Friday 24th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 34 - 16 Widnes Vikings
Friday 17th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 16 - 41 Leeds Rhinos
Sunday 12th April
First Utility Super League
Huddersfield Giants 8 - 11 St Helens
Monday 6th April
First Utility Super League
St Helens 20 - 28 Hull FC
Friday 3rd April
First Utility Super League
Wigan Warriors 12 - 4 St Helens
Friday 27th March
First Utility Super League
Hull K R 24 - 22 St Helens

First Utility Super League Table

First Utility Super League Table - July 2 2015
Pos Team P Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 19 27
2 St Helens 19 26
3 Wigan Warriors 20 25
4 Huddersfield Giants 19 22
5 Castleford Tigers 19 22

Features

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Our experts gives their view on what we can expect from Sam Burgess

Sam Burgess has been named on Bath's replacements bench for Friday's clash with Harlequins at the Recreation Ground and much is expected of the former rugby league star known as 'Slammin Sam'.

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

Warrington Wolves have used mixed martial arts to prepare for Super League 20

There’s not many sports people that can teach a rugby league team how to be more physical, but the Warrington Wolves have found just the thing.

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

Four Nations: What do the four teams need to do to reach the final?

In the most competitive tournament since it was regularised in 2009, all four teams go into this weekend's final round-robin fixtures in the Four Nations Series with a chance of reaching the final in Wellington on Saturday week.

Experts & Blogs

Stevo

Stevo

Read the thoughts and opinions of Stevo with skysports.com