Home team Away Team

Newcastle


  • Penalty goals: Gopperth,
3 - 9

Saracens


  • Penalty goals: Farrell (3),
Newcastle Falcons
    Inter-
changes
15. Greg Goosen
14. Corne Uys
13. Jamie Helleur
12. James Fitzpatrick
11. Ryan Shortland
10. Jimmy Gopperth
9. Peter Stringer
1. Jon Golding
2. Rob Vickers Substituted off69'
3. Euan Murray Substituted off72'
4. James Hudson
5. Tim Swinson
6. Ally Hogg
7. William Welch Substituted off64'
8. Adam Balding
Substitues
16. Matt Thompson Substituted on69'
17. Shiel
18. James Hall Substituted on72'
19. James Goode
20. Mark Wilson Substituted on64'
20. Taiasina Tu'ifua
22. Chris Pilgrim
23. Tom Catterick
Saracens
    Inter-
changes
15. Alex Goode
14. David Strettle
13. Chris Wyles
12. Charlie Hodgson
11. James Short
10. Owen Farrell Substituted off67'
9. Neil de Kock Substituted off51'
1. Rhys Gill
2. Schalk Brits
3. Matt Stevens Substituted off53'
4. Steve Borthwick
5. George Kruis Substituted off51'
6. Jackson Wray
7. Will Fraser Substituted off55'
8. Ernst Joubert
22. Brad Barritt
Substitues
16. Jamie George
17. Mako Vunipola
18. Carlos Nieto Substituted on53'
19. Mouritz Botha Substituted on51'
Sin Binned 67' 20. Justin Melck Substituted on55'
21. Richard Wigglesworth Substituted on51'
23. Michael Tagicakibau Substituted on67'
23. Adam Cowell

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com