Home team Away Team

Connacht

  • Ah You,
    Penalty goals: Jarvis, Nikora (3),
    Conversions: Nikora,
19 - 16

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 21st Apr 2012
  • KO 17:00
  • Ground: Galway Sportsground
  • Att: 5,216
Connacht
    Inter-
changes
15. Gavin Duffy Substituted off67'
14. Tiernan O'Halloran
13. Kyle Tonetti
12. Henry Fa'afili
11. Fetu Vainikolo Substituted off27'
10. Miah Nikora
9. Frank Murphy Substituted off69'
1. Dennis Buckley
2. Ethienne Reynecke Substituted off41'
3. Ronan Loughney Substituted off56'
4. Michael Swift Substituted off56'
5. Michael McCarthy Substituted off65'
6. John Muldoon
7. Ray Ofisa
8. George Naoupu
Substitues
13. Eoin Griffin Substituted on27'
16. Adrian Flavin Substituted on41'
17. Stewart Maguire
18. Rodney Ah You Substituted on56'
19. Michael Kearney Substituted on65'
20. John O'Connor Substituted on56'
21. Paul O'Donohoe Substituted on69'
22. Matthew Jarvis Substituted on67'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - January 11 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 13 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Treviso
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 14th February
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 15th February
12:45Scarlets vs Connacht
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors
15:00Leinster vs Dragons
Friday 20th February
19:05Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
14:40Scarlets vs Munster
17:15Glasgow Warriors vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd February
16:00Dragons vs Connacht
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors
Today's Results
Result
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 22 - 11 Dragons
Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Saturday 10th January
Zebre 7 - 31 Munster
Cardiff Blues 13 - 22 Leinster
Friday 9th January
Connacht 13 - 16 Edinburgh
Glasgow Warriors 22 - 7 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com