Home team Away Team

London Irish


  • Penalty goals: Humphreys (3),
9 - 31

Leicester

  • Penalty (2), Morris (2),
    Penalty goals: Flood,
    Conversions: Flood (4),
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
15. Tom Homer
14. Topsy Ojo
13. Jonathon Joseph
12. Sailosi Tagicakibau
11. Marland Yarde
10. Ian Humphreys
9. Darren Allinson
1. Max Lahiff Substituted off70'
2. David Paice Substituted off70'
3. Halani Aulika
4. Bryn Evans
5. Matt Garvey
6. Declan Danaher
7. Jebb Sinclair Substituted off58'
8. Chris Hala'ufia Substituted off74'
Substitues
16. Scott Lawson Substituted on70'
17. Jerry Yanuyanutawa Substituted on70'
18. Leo Halavatau
19. Kieron Low Substituted on74'
Sin Binned 73' 20. Jamie Gibson Substituted on58'
21. Guy Armitage
22. Shane Geraghty
23. Jack Moates
Leicester Tigers
    Inter-
changes
15. Geordan Murphy
14. Niall Morris
13. Manu Tuilagi
12. Anthony Allen
11. Adam Thompstone
10. Toby Flood
Sin Binned 46' 9. Ben Youngs
1. Marcos Ayerza Substituted off73'
2. Tom Youngs Substituted off74'
3. Dan Cole
4. Louis Deacon Substituted off73'
5. Graham Kitchener
6. Brett Deacon Substituted off56'
7. Julian Salvi
8. Jordan Crane
Substitues
16. Rob Hawkins Substituted on74'
17. Logovi'i Mulipola Substituted on73'
18. Fraser Balmain
19. Edward Slater Substituted on73'
20. Geoff Parling Substituted on56'
21. Sam Harrison
22. George Ford
23. Matt Smith

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com