Home team Away Team

Gloucester


  • Penalty goals: Burns (6),
18 - 16

Exeter

  • Alcott,
    Penalty goals: Steenson (3),
    Conversions: Steenson ,
Gloucester
    Inter-
changes
15. Robert Cook
14. Charlie Sharples
13. Mike Tindall
12. Billy Twelvetrees
11. Shane Monahan
10. Freddie Burns
9. Jimmy Cowan Substituted off75'
1. Nick Wood Substituted off58'
2. Darren Dawidiuk Substituted off51'
3. Shaun Knight
4. Tom Savage Substituted off51'
5. Jim Hamilton
6. Sione Kalamafoni
7. Akapusi Qera
8. Ben Morgan
Substitues
16. Huia Edmonds Substituted on51'
17. Dan Murphy Substituted on58'
18. Dario Chistolini
19. Will James Substituted on51'
20. Matt Cox
21. Dan Robson Substituted on75'
22. Tim Molenaar
23. Martyn Thomas
Exeter
    Inter-
changes
15. Luke Arscott
14. Gonzalo Camacho
13. Whitten
12. Jason Shoemark
11. Matt Jess
10. Gareth Steenson
9. Haydn Thomas
1. Brett Sturgess
2. Simon Alcott Substituted off62'
3. Hoani Tui Substituted off58'
4. Alistair Muldowney
5. James Hanks Substituted off61'
6. Dean Mumm
7. James Scaysbrook Substituted off75'
8. Richard Baxter
Substitues
16. Neil Clark Substituted on62'
17. Ben Moon
18. Carl Rimmer Substituted on58'
19. Tom Hayes Substituted on61'
20. Ben White Substituted on75'
21. Kevin Barrett
22. Ignacio Mieres
23. Sireli Naqelevuki

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com