Home team Away Team

Benetton Treviso

vs

Edinburgh

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Treviso     Edinburgh
Glasgow - Benetton Treviso 17-9 33-8 Leinster - Edinburgh
Benetton Treviso - Racing Metro 92 10-26 25-17 Edinburgh - LOU Rugby
Ospreys - Benetton Treviso 42-7 13-15 Bordeaux-Begles - Edinburgh
Benetton Treviso - Connacht 6-9 24-10 Edinburgh - Newport Gwent D'gons
Benetton Treviso - Glasgow 23-40 30-0 Ulster - Edinburgh
Newport Gwent D'gons - Benetton Treviso 33-15 20-20 Edinburgh - Scarlets

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 23rd November
Guinness PRO12
14:30Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com