Home team Away Team

Plymouth Albion

27 - 22

Doncaster

  • The Championship
  • 1st Sep 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Brickfields
Plymouth Albion
    Inter-
changes
15. Henry Slade
14. Rhodri Macatee
13. Paul Bailey
12. Bevon Armitage
11. Tom Bowen
10. Paul Roberts
9. Paul Rowley
1. Dave Morton
2. Jon Vickers
3. Lloyd Fairbrother
4. Sean-Michael Steven
5. Brett Beukeboon
6. Michael Stupple
7. Samuel Hocking
8. Aaron Carpenter
Substitues
16. Ruairi Cushion
17. Jack Arnott
18. Lewis Warner
19. Jack Andrew
20. Jamie Salter
21. Rupeni Nasiga
22. Harrison Tovey
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Keating
14. Dougie Flockhart
13. James Tinknell
12. Tom Luke
11. Dante Mama
10. Jamie Lennard
9. Chris Hallam
1. Tom Davies
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Brian McGovern
4. Royce Cadman
5. Parsons
6. Matt Challinor
7. Jethro Rawling
8. Sam Pailor
Substitues
16. Jerry Cronin
17. Andy Boyde
18. Phil Hoy
19. Ben Sowery
20. Louis Silver
21. Will Simpson
22. Kettle

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
12:45Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com