Home team Away Team

Doncaster


  • Penalty goals: Lennard (3),
9 - 18

Bristol

  • Johnson, Edwards,
    Penalty goals: Jones, Roberts,
    Conversions: Roberts,
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Dougie Flockhart
14. Dante Mama
13. James Tinknell
12. Will Simpson
11. Tyson Lewis
10. Jamie Lennard
9. Louis Silver
1. Tom Davies
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Brian McGovern
4. Royce Cadman
5. Phil Hoy
6. Matt Challinor
7. Jethro Rawling
8. Kettle
Substitues
16. Jerry Cronin
17. Ben Sowery
18. Andy Boyde
19. David Bradford
20. Chris Hallam
21. Tom Barrett
22. Sam Pailor
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jonathon Goodridge
14. Mike Tagicakibau
13. Jack Gadd
12. Luke Eves
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Roberts
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. Bruce Douglas
4. Ben Glynn
5. Roy Winters
6. Redford Pennycook
7. James Merriman
8. Mitch Eadie
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Wayne Thompson
18. Glenn Townson
19. Steve Uren
20. Slater
21. Matthew Jones
22. Ben Mosses

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com