Home team Away Team

Cornish Pirates

  • Evans, Cook,
    Penalty goals: Hallett (2), Cook,
19 - 17

Plymouth Albion

  • Hocking, Stupple, Armitage,
    Conversions: Roberts,
Cornish Pirates
    Inter-
changes
15. Robert Cook
14. Tom Bedford
13. Tom Riley
12. Alaifatu Junior Fatialofa
11. Matthew Evans
10. Hallett
9. Gavin Cattle
1. Paul Andrew
2. Rob Elloway
3. Ben Prescott
4. David Lyons
5. Gary Johnson
6. Kyle Marriott
7. Philip Burgess
8. Ben Maidment
Substitues
16. Ryan Storer
17. Darren Semmens
18. Laurence McGlone
19. Joe Buckle
20. Thomas Kebsel
21. Aaron Penberthy
22. Alex Cheesman
Plymouth Albion
    Inter-
changes
15. Louis Messer
14. Rhodri Macatee
13. Paul Bailey
12. Bevon Armitage
11. Jack Arnott
10. Paul Roberts
9. Paul Rowley
1. Jack Andrew
2. Jon Vickers
3. Dave Morton
4. Brett Beukeboon
5. Sean-Michael Steven
6. Michael Stupple
7. Samuel Hocking
8. Aaron Carpenter
Substitues
16. Tom Bowen
17. Ruairi Cushion
18. Ryan Hopkins
19. Rupeni Nasiga
20. Keni Fisilau
21. Tom Cowan-Dickie
22. Len Ashcroft-Leigh

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com