Home team Away Team

Doncaster

  • Buckley, Planchant,
    Penalty goals: Lennard (2),
    Conversions: Lennard,
18 - 18

Cornish Pirates

  • Cheesman, Buckle,
    Penalty goals: Hallett (2),
    Conversions: Hallett,
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Dante Mama
14. Dougie Flockhart
13. Will Simpson
12. James Tinknell
11. Tyson Lewis
10. Jamie Lennard
9. Chris Hallam
1. Tom Davies
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Brian McGovern
4. Matt Challinor
5. Phil Hoy
6. Kettle
7. David Bradford
8. Chris Planchant
Substitues
16. Andrew Brown
17. Jerry Cronin
18. Andy Boyde
19. Parsons
20. Tom Barrett
21. Louis Silver
22. Ben Sowery
Cornish Pirates
    Inter-
changes
15. Matthew Evans
14. Tom Bedford
13. Tom Riley
12. Alex Cheesman
11. Thomas Kebsel
10. Hallett
9. Gavin Cattle
1. Ryan Storer
2. Jack Yeandle
3. Alan Paver
4. David Lyons
5. Gary Johnson
6. Christopher Morgan
7. Joe Buckle
8. Laurence McGlone
Substitues
16. Paul Andrew
17. Rob Elloway
18. Peter Joyce
19. David Ewers
20. Philip Burgess
21. Aaron Penberthy
22. Alaifatu Junior Fatialofa

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com