Home team Away Team

Nottingham

  • Wilson (2), Crane (2), Shaw, Savage, Cobden, Duffey, Calladine,
    Conversions: Arlidge (9),
63 - 7

Bristol

  • Tipuna,
    Conversions: Jarvis,
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Savage
14. David Jackson
13. Joe Cobden
12. Joe Munroe
11. Rhys Crane
10. James Arlidge
9. Sean Romans
1. Matthew Parr
2. Joe Duffey
3. Michael Holford
4. Daniel Montagu
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Scott Wright
17. Matthew Shields
18. Joe Quinn
19. Thomas Calladine
20. Finlay Barnham
21. Rory Lynn
22. Jack Bradford
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jack Tovey
14. Ryan Edwards
13. Luke Eves
12. Jack Gadd
11. Mike Tagicakibau
10. Roberts
9. James Grindal
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. Cortes
4. Ben Roberts
5. Roy Winters
6. Redford Pennycook
7. James Merriman
8. Mitch Eadie
Substitues
16. Tom Channon
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Glenn Townson
19. Iain Grieve
20. Tipuna
21. Adrian Jarvis
22. George Watkins

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 22 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Sunday 23rd November
The Championship
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com