Home team Away Team

Newcastle


  • Penalty goals: Hodgson (4),
12 - 9

London Scottish


  • Penalty goals: Love (3),
Newcastle Falcons
    Inter-
changes
15. Alex Tait
14. Luke Fielden
13. Sukanaivalu Hufanga
12. Jamie Helleur
11. Ryan Shortland
10. Joel Hodgson
9. Rory Lawson
1. Shiel
2. Rob Vickers
3. Oliver Tomaszczyk
4. Carlo Del Fava
5. James Hudson
6. Mark Wilson
7. Richard Mayhew
8. Taiasina Tu'ifua
Substitues
16. Matt Thompson
17. Scott Wilson
18. Scott MacLeod
19. Christopher York
20. Warren Fury
21. Waisea Luveniyali
22. Alexander Crockett
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Dave McCall
10. Phil Godman
9. Ross Samson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Colin Quigley
4. Spivey
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Ben Russell
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Billy Moss
17. Harry Allen
18. Alex MacKenzie
19. Josh Brown
20. Lewis Calder
21. Jamie Stevenson
22. PJ Gidlow

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com