Home team Away Team

Plymouth Albion


  • Penalty goals: Roberts (2),
6 - 9

Moseley


  • Penalty goals: Hughes (3),
Plymouth Albion
    Inter-
changes
15. Rhodri Macatee
14. tobias Howley-Berridge
13. Keni Fisilau
12. Bevon Armitage
11. Tom Bowen
10. Paul Roberts
9. Paul Rowley
1. Jack Andrew
2. Jon Vickers
3. Lloyd Fairbrother
4. Brett Beukeboon
5. Rupeni Nasiga
6. Sean-Michael Steven
7. Samuel Hocking
8. Aaron Carpenter
Substitues
16. Ruairi Cushion
17. Jack Arnott
18. Ben Rogers
19. Dave Morton
20. Tom Cowan-Dickie
21. Michael Stupple
22. Sam Matavesi
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
15. William Robinson
14. Simon Hunt
13. Greg King
12. Anthony Carter
11. Bradley Hunt
10. Glyn Hughes
9. Sam Brown
1. Steffan Thorpe
2. Samuel Wilkes
3. Ben Evans
4. Addison Lockley
5. Mike Powell
6. Neil Mason
7. Oliver Robinson
8. Ben Pienaar
Substitues
16. Danny Herriott
17. Buster Lawrence
18. Adam Caves
19. Tom Warren
20. Ben Pons
21. Scott Armstrong
22. Oliver Thomas

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 15 2014
Pos Team P Pts
7 Jersey 7 15
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 21st November
The Championship
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com